INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Accountant

Dale Smith

Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: dale@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/stewartco

Raelene Rees

Business Name: Rees Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0274325388
Email: raelene@reesaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.reesaccounting.co.nz
Group: Christchurch Merivale

Gemma Litten

Business Name: Staples Rodway Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: +64 7 557 9167
Email: gemma.litten@staplestga.co.nz
Website: www.staplesrodway.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Accountant

Michelle Wratten

Business Name: Complete Accounting Services Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0211303233
Email: michelle@completeaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.completeaccounting.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/completeaccounting

Sarah Vautier

Business Name: Moore Stephens Markhams Hawkes Bay Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 06-873-0355
Email: sarah.vautier@markhams.co.nz
Website: https://www.markhams.co.nz/about-us/locations/hawkes-bay/
Group: Clive
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11431

Richa Munjal

Business Name: SR Accounting & Taxation NZ Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 093522047
Email: accounts@srat.co.nz
Website: www.srat.co.nz
Group: Albany

Helen Miller

Business Name: Miller & Associates
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 048017051
Email: h_miller@xtra.co.nz
Website:
Group: Wellington East

Laurinda Sanders

Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 095802162
Email: laurinda@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StewartandCo

Abhi Jagwani

Business Name: First Class Accounts – Auckland Central
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 3667799
Email: abhi@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
Website: http://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/contact-us/auckland-central/
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/abhi

Sarah Toner

Business Name: All Accounted For Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 049701182
Email: sarah@aafl.nz
Website: www.aafl.nz
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/AllAccountedFor

Tanya Kravcenko

Business Name: Chartered Accountant
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 5366-297
Email: tanya@beanies2u.co.nz
Website: www.beanies2u.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6032

Rachel Balme

Business Name: AccountantsNZ
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0273897903
Email: rachel@accountantsnz.nz
Website: www.accountantsnz.nz
Group: Te Awamutu

Ali Nation

Business Name: PKF Hamilton Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 07 839 2106
Email: alison.nation@pkfh.co.nz
Website: www.pkfh.co.nz
Group: Hamilton Cityside

Kaye Anderson

Business Name: Findex NZ Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 06 872 9241
Email: kaye.anderson@findex.co.nz
Website: www.findex.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Kaye

Emily Bradley

Business Name: Duns Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 260 2677
Email: EmilyM@duns.co.nz
Website: http://www.duns.co.nz/
Group: Christchurch - Sydenham
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/emilymarriott

Lena Ripley

Business Name: Oldershaw & Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 06 8433058
Email: lena@oldershaw.co.nz
Website:
Group: Napier

Sharon Cochran

Business Name: Thoroughbred Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 043858813
Email: sharon@thoroaccount.nz
Website: thoroughbredaccounting.co.nz
Group: Wellington North

Jane Evans

Business Name: AgBiz Accountants Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 78234980
Email: jane@agbizaccountants.co.nz
Website: www.agbizaccountants.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Cambridge

Stacey Sparks

Business Name: Sparks & Associates Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 820-9421
Email: stacey@sparksassociates.co.nz
Website:
Group: Hobsonville

Heather Blanchard

Business Name: Mobile,accountant, HBA
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0210657952
Email: Blanchard@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.franklinaccountants.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10311

Natasha McDowall

Business Name: Tael Solutions
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09-869-2200
Email: natasham@taelsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.taelsolutions.nz
Group: Titirangi
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/natashamcdowall

Janet Philp

Business Name: Philp Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 235 5340
Email: janet@philpaccounting.com
Website: Philpaccounting.com
Group: Mana
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9061

Amali Fonseka

Business Name: Accounting Focus Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021445868
Email: afocus13@gmail.com
Website: www.accountingfocus.co.nz
Group: * Community Member

Marie Murray

Business Name: Town & Country Consulting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0210 522 600
Email: marie.murray@tnccl.co.nz
Website:
Group: * Community Member

Serena Irving

Business Name: JDW Chartered Accountants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09-526-9681
Email: serenai@jdw.co.nz
Website: www.jdw.co.nz
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/serenairving

Vanessa East

Business Name: Fluent Business Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 027 229 7356
Email: vanessa@fluentbusiness.nz
Website: www.fluentbusiness.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9762

Shirley Domb

Business Name: Southern Coastal Accountancy Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 970 9650
Email: shirley@southerncoastal.co.nz
Website: www.southerncoastal.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/shirleydomb

Sharon Crocombe-Woodward

Business Name: CW Chartered Accountants Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 210662127
Email: sharon@cwcaltd.co.nz
Website: www.cwcaltd.co.nz
Group: Venus Virtual - Online Networking
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cwcaltd

Sarah Saunders

Business Name: BDO
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 093668274
Email: sarah.saunders@bdo.co.nz
Website:
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bdoconz

Kylie Scott

Business Name: Strive Accounting Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0272815820
Email: kylie@striveaccounting.co.nz
Website: Striveaccounting.co.nz
Group: Manukau
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/striveaccounting

Alison Jones

Business Name: Blackler Smith & Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04-555 9090
Email: alison@bsco.co.nz
Website:
Group: Central Hutt

Erina Webber

Business Name: Harts Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 027-222-0925
Email: Erina@harts.co.nz
Website: www.harts.co.nz
Group: * Community Member

Sarah Mcilroy

Business Name: Evolve Accounting Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: sarah@evolveaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.evolveaccounting.co.nz
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/evolveaccounting

Christina Wei

Business Name: GA Consulting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0212099648
Email: christinawei01@yahoo.com
Website:
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11061

Gail Morrison

Business Name: Hibiscus Accounting Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: gail@hibiscusaccounting.com
Website:
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11475