Welcome to the Palmerston North Group

Visit this Group

The Palmerston North meets at Daphne Meeting Room All Sorts Cafe 515 Main St (down from downtown back entrance) Palmerston North Central, Palmerston North 4410 every second Wednesday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Heidi Hitchman
Business Name: Summit Business Solutions
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: +64 27 620 0296
Email: heidi@summitsolutions.nz
Website: www.summitsolutions.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/summitsolutions

Meet the Group members

Name: Lian Khoo
Business Name: The Flooring Room
Industry: Flooring and furnishings
Business Phone: 0272575413
Email: lian@theflooringroom.co.nz
Website: www.theflooringroom.co.nz
Name: Audrey Grinter
Business Name: Watson Integrity Real Estate
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021451708
Email: audreyg@watsonintegrity.co.nz
Website: https://watsonrealestate.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14710
Name: Jackie Small
Business Name: SmallWONDERS PN Ltd
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0274801067
Email: jackie@smallwonders.co.nz
Website: www.smallwonders.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SmallWONDERS
Name: Angela Starr
Business Name: Mates Rates Insulation Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 022 3005 393
Email: Matesratesinsulation@hotmail.com
Website: www.matesratesinsulation.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/matesratesinsulation
Name: Jen Taylor
Business Name: Taylored Mortages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: hello@tayloredmortgages.co.nz
Website: https://www.tayloredmortgages.co.nz/contact
Name: Stephanie McPhee
Business Name: Ace Electrics
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 06 356 7901
Email: info@aceelectrics.co.nz
Website: https://www.aceelectrics.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15024
Name: Diana Walklate
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 06 351 0236
Email: diana.walklate@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15471
Name: Lainey Te Whatu
Business Name: SeeMe Media
Industry: Advertising
Business Phone: 06 355 1066
Email: lainey@seememedia.co.nz
Website: www.seememedia.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/seememedia
Name: Lily Beck
Business Name: Sothebys Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: lily.beck@nzsir.com
Website: www.nextmove.nz
Go to Top