INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Ellerslie Group

The Ellerslie meets at BlockWorks Shared Work Space, 57 Wall Road, Penrose. (Note: Park on Rockfield Road and walk around corner) every second Tuesday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Caitlin Taylor
Business Name: Chasing Cait
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: 02041545240
Email: caitlin@chasingcait.com
Website: www.chasingcait.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/chasingcait

Meet the Group members

Name: Tonia Hill
Business Name: Greenhouse Creative
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021-202 9758
Email: tonia@greenhousecreative.co.nz
Website: www.greenhousecreative.co.nz


Name: Merrin McCreadie
Business Name: Moneypenny Consulting Ltd
Industry: Accounting Software Specialist
Business Phone: 0211960110
Email: merrin@msmoneypenny.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11297


Name: Lydia Dorotich
Business Name: Naturopathic Health
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 09 6300067
Email: info@naturopathichealth.co.nz
Website: www.naturopathichealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Lydia_Dorotich


Name: Sheryl Kuyper Hobman
Business Name: Greenhill Hypnotherapy
Industry: Hypnotherapy
Business Phone: 021 2869 787
Email: shobman@slingshot.co.nz
Website: http://www.greenhillhypnotherapy.com/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8800


Name: Rosie O'Sullivan
Business Name: Canopy Group
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 02040985663
Email: rosieo'sullivan@canopygroup.co.nz
Website: http://www.canopygroup.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8198


Name: Sarah Tohill
Business Name: Extension Marketing
Industry: Digital Marketing strategy
Business Phone: 021315401
Email: sarah@extension.co.nz
Website: www.extension.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sarahtohill


Name: Miriama Toms
Business Name: Sureshot Ltd
Industry: Video Production
Business Phone: 2102460104
Email: miriamatoms@gmail.com
Website: miriamatoms.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9515


Name: Kylie Laird
Business Name: Your Best Life
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone:
Email: kylielaird@hotmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kylielaird


Name: Serena Irving
Business Name: JDW Chartered Accountants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09-526-9681
Email: serenai@jdw.co.nz
Website: www.jdw.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/serenairving


Name: Linda Dixon
Business Name: L2 Recruit Ltd
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 0220759629
Email: linda.dixon@l2recruit.nz
Website: www.l2recruit.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/L2Recruit


Name: Karen Hyland
Business Name: Mortgage Lab
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0211545903
Email: karenh@mtgelab.co.nz
Website: www.mortgagelab.co.nz/kh
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mortgagelab


Name: Liz Brookes
Business Name: MoveArt - Align Yourself Studio
Industry: Pilates Studio
Business Phone: 021613516
Email: studio@moveart.me
Website: www.moveart.me


Name: Amber King
Business Name: Personal Travel Manager - House of Travel
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 09 522 3664
Email: amberk@hot.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10732


Name: Namrata Heble
Business Name: Kiwibank - Business Banking
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0800 601 601
Email: Namrata.Heble@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz