Welcome to the Grey Lynn Group

Visit this Group

The Grey Lynn meets at Venus Businesswomen HQ 148A Great North Road Grey Lynn every second Thursday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Johanna-May Manks
Business Name: Johanna-May Personal Styling
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: 021855989
Email: styleme@johanna-may.co.nz
Website: www.johanna-may.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/johanna-may

Meet the Group members

Name: Kirsten Summers
Business Name: Mad Love Media / Kirsten Summers
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 0211557751
Email: kirsten@madlovemedia.co.nz
Website: www.madlovemedia.co.nz / www.kirstensummers.co.nz
Name: Kelly Melvin
Business Name: Hairfit
Industry: Hair dressing
Business Phone: 0212498889
Email: Kelly@hairfit.co.nz
Website: www.haifit.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/6163
Name: Sharon Spence
Business Name: Amp'd Careers Limited
Industry: Personal development
Business Phone: 021916707
Email: sharon@ampdcareers.com
Website: www.ampdcareers.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/sharonspence
Name: Fiona Anderson
Business Name: Prime Strategies
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021773729
Email: fiona.anderson@primestrategies.com
Website: www.primestrategies.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12276
Name: Ann Cooper-Smith
Business Name: Q2 Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 222 4448
Email: Ann@Q2.net.nz
Website: q2.net.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/anncoopersmith
Name: Jessica Ford
Business Name: Home Loan Studio
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0223501797
Email: jess@homeloanstudio.co.nz
Website: www.homeloanstudio.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jessicaford
Name: Minal Patel
Business Name: Bhimble Wellness
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 0212473339
Email: minal@bhimblewellness.com
Website: https://bhimblewellness.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/minal_bhimblewellness
Name: Jan O’Neill
Business Name: Courageous Being
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 021366888
Email: Jan@courageousbeing.co.nz
Website: Www.courageousbeing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/janoneill
Name: Claire Vordermann
Business Name: Steindle Williams Legal (Ponsonby)
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: 09 553 9342
Email: claire.vordermann@swlegal.co.nz
Website: https://swlegal.co.nz/team/claire-vordermann/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/clairevordermann
Name: Elle Wuthrich
Business Name: Naked Finance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021707483
Email: elle@nakedfinance.nz
Website: www.nakedfinance.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ellewuthrich
Name: Rachel Allen
Business Name: Salmond Reed Architects
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: +64 9 445 4045
Email: rachela@salmondreed.co.nz
Website: https://www.salmondreed.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15366
Name: Kate Ryan
Business Name: Woodbury Landscapes Ltd
Industry: Landscape design
Business Phone: +6421303314
Email: kate.ryan@zones.co.nz
Website: https://www.zones.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15458
Name: Jennifer Parker
Business Name: Licensed Renovations Ltd
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0210573393
Email: jen@licensedrenovations.co.nz
Website: www.licensedrenovations.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jenniferparker
Name: Colleen Harris
Business Name: Bayleys Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 22 33080
Email: colleen.harris@bayleys.co.nz
Website:
Go to Top