INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Cambridge Group

The Cambridge meets at Ignite Arts Academy, 20 Milicich Pl, Cambridge every second Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Julie Mazur
Business Name: Julie M Fitness
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 0272966003
Email: mazur.julie@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/JulieMFitnessNZ/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JulieMFitness

Meet the Group members

Name: Shona Mackenzie
Business Name: The Good Health Room
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 0220295710
Email: Info@thegoodhealthroom.co.nz
Website: www.thegoodhealthroom.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thegoodhealthroom


Name: Melonie Curwood
Business Name: EC Credit Control
Industry:
Business Phone: 027 284 5555
Email: melonie.curwood@eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Website: www.eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Mel_Curwood


Name: Laura Gray
Business Name: Ellice Tanner Hart
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 078278540
Email: laura@eth.co.nz
Website: www.eth.co.nz


Name: Janet Natta
Business Name: Smart Money Advice
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 079578190
Email: janet@smartmoneyadvice.co.nz
Website: www.smartmoneyadvice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/janetnatta


Name: Karen Tourelle
Business Name: Tourelle Lifebrokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 863 4615
Email: karen@tourelle.co.nz
Website: www.tourelle.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/karenmorrow


Name: Rebecca Jenkins
Business Name: Livewire HR Limited
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 07 394 5933
Email: rebecca@livewirehr.co.nz
Website: http://www.livewirehr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/livewire


Name: Gerda Venter
Business Name: L J Hooker
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 078277188
Email: gventer.cambridge@ljh.co.nz
Website:


Name: Jane Evans
Business Name: AgBiz Accountants Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 78234980
Email: jane@agbizaccountants.co.nz
Website: www.agbizaccountants.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Cambridge


Name: Lisa Grayling
Business Name: Lime Group
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 07 827 7199
Email: lisa@limegroup.co.nz
Website: www.limegroup.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/limegroup


Name: Jamie Everson
Business Name: Brightside Media
Industry: Social Media consulting
Business Phone: 02102469631
Email: jamie@brightsidemedia.co.nz
Website: www.brightsidemedia.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7685


Name: Tracey Olivier
Business Name: Tracey Olivier Coaching & Consulting
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021 168 3224
Email: tracey@traceyolivier.com
Website: www.traceyolivier.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/traceyolivier


Name: Fran Larsen
Business Name: Evolve U Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 07-823 1972
Email: evolveu@xtra.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/EvolveU.Beauty.Health.Yoga/


Name: Mary Fleming
Business Name: Volom (Speak Volumes T/A)
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 078239499
Email: mary@volom.com
Website: www.volom.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/volom


Name: Rachel Dixon
Business Name: webEDGE
Industry: Web & Database Development
Business Phone: 0212539435
Email: rachel@webedge.co.nz
Website: http://www.webedge.co.nz/


Name: Samantha Parsons
Business Name: World Organics
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 021320178
Email: worldorganicssam@gmail.com
Website: worldorganics.com/samparsons
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/samparsons


Name: Maxine Nelson
Business Name: Ignite Arts Academy
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: 05082446483
Email: info@ignitearts.co.nz
Website: http://www.ignitearts.co.nz/


Name: Tenille Dyer
Business Name: Tenille Dyer Interiors
Industry: Art & Design
Business Phone: 02102322963
Email: hello@tenilledyerinteriors.co.nz
Website: tenilledyerinteriors.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10619


Name: Linda Kane
Business Name: Vercoe Insurance Brokers Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 889 4480
Email: linda@vercoes.co.nz
Website: www.vercoes.co.nz


Name: Lillian Morton
Business Name: LMN Lillian Morton Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0275190374
Email: lillian@lillianmortonnutrition.co.nz
Website: www.lillianmortonnutrition.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lillianmorton