INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Taradale Group

The Taradale meets at Shani’s Family Eatery And Bar, 348 Gloucester Street, Taradale every second Tuesday 8.30am - 9.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Shani Ehlers
Business Name: Shani's Family Eatery And Bar
Industry:
Business Phone: 06 845 0489
Email: shani@shanis.nz
Website:

Meet the Group members

Name: Kirsty O'Hanlon
Business Name: Napier Group Riding for Disabled
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 068340556
Email: k_divers@hotmail.com
Website: www.napierrda.co.nz


Name: Audrey Boyle
Business Name: Sit Stay Play
Industry: Pet services
Business Phone:
Email: audreyjboyle@gmail.com
Website:


Name: Jen Brownlie
Business Name: Tremains Real Estate
Industry:
Business Phone: 021817875
Email: Jen.brownlie@tremains.co.nz
Website:


Name: Yvonne Standish
Business Name: WhiSpa Beauty Therapy
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 06) 8441800
Email: Info@whispabeauty.co.nz
Website: www.whispabeauty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/WhiSpabeauty


Name: Dale Watkins
Business Name: World Travellers Mobile
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 06 8336690
Email: dale@worldtravellers.co.nz
Website: http://www.mwt.co.nz/stores/store/dale-marcia/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dalewatkins


Name: Susan Manning
Business Name: Mindful People
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0211451040
Email: susan@mindfulpeople.co.nz
Website: n/a


Name: Roseann McConnel
Business Name: Cole Murray
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 06 8707050
Email: roseann.mcconnel@colemurray.co.nz
Website: http://www.colemurray.co.nz/about-us/meet-the-team/roseann-mcconnel/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Roseann


Name: Pori Workman
Business Name: MAHI
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 021 404 504
Email: pori@mahi.co.nz
Website: www.mahi.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mahi


Name: Emma Davis
Business Name: East Coast Plumbing and Gas Limited
Industry: Plumbing
Business Phone: 063906164
Email: emma@eastcoastplumbing.co.nz
Website: www.eastcoastplumbingandgas.co.nz


Name: Phillipa Page
Business Name: Healthy Eating
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 211814349
Email: phillipa@healthyeating.net.nz
Website: www.healthyeating.net.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/wellwithin


Name: Lesley Leech
Business Name: Your Talent Pipeline
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 021 323 152
Email: Lesley@yourtalentpipeline.co.nz
Website: www.yourtalentpipeline.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Yourtalentpipeline


Name: Emma Hall
Business Name: DM Consult Mortgages + Insurance
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 06 877 0271
Email: emma@dmconsult.co.nz
Website: www.dmconsult.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dmconsult


Name: Nancy Scott
Business Name: Galaxie Signs Ltd
Industry: Sign writing
Business Phone: 06 843 6721
Email: nancy.galaxie@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11439


Name: Dee Penno
Business Name: Hawke's Bay Properties
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 443360
Email: dee@hawkesbayproperties.net.nz
Website: http://hawkesbayproperties.net.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hawkesbayproperties


Name: Tracey Truman
Business Name: Carlile Dowling Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 06 835 9366
Email: traceyt@cardow.co.nz
Website: www.carliledowling.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9801


Name: Gail Morrison
Business Name: Hibiscus Accounting Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: gail@hibiscusaccounting.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11475