INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Botany Group

The Botany meets at Kiwibank Business Banking Centre, Ground Level, LG House, 60 Highbrook Drive, Highbrook, East Tamaki every second Thursday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Shona Mookerjee
Business Name: IKONIK
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0272274662
Email: shona@ikonik.co.nz
Website: www.ikonik.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7320

Meet the Group members

Name: Linda Crosbie
Business Name: Salt Haven Ltd
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 021530877
Email: linda@salthaven.co.nz
Website: www.salthaven.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Salt_Haven


Name: Rochelle Williams-White
Business Name: Serendipity Recruitment Ltd
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 09 5336295
Email: rochelle@serendipityrecruitment.co.nz
Website: www.serendipityrecruitment.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/serendipityrecruitment


Name: Beverley Caldwell
Business Name: Quarter Turn Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021935991
Email: beverley@qtm.nz
Website: www.qtm.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11569


Name: Tanya Kravcenko
Business Name: Chartered Accountant
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 5366-297
Email: tanya@beanies2u.co.nz
Website: www.beanies2u.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6032


Name: Teri Forsyth
Business Name: Bubble Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 09 930 8881
Email: teri@bubbledesign.co.nz
Website: www.bubbledesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bubbledesign


Name: Janette McCormick
Business Name: Viva Chiropractic
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 09 390 0800
Email: janette@vivachiro.co.nz
Website: vivachiro.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/janettemccormick


Name: Sonja C Weilbach
Business Name: I'm Enough Trust
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 022 495 3370
Email: sonja@imenough.co
Website: www.imenough.co


Name: Praneeta Chandra-Blake
Business Name: Kiwibank Ltd
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0272355931
Email: Praneeta.Chandra-Blake@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz


Name: Nicole Coyne
Business Name: Tikumu Consulting Limited - Business Coach
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 09 536 6222
Email: nicole@tikumu.co.nz
Website: www.tikumu.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nicolecoyne


Name: Vanessa Robson
Business Name: Robson Kerr Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0508762766
Email: robson@robsonkerr.co.nz
Website: www.robsonkerr.co.nz


Name: Claire Forster
Business Name: Claire Forster, Naturopath
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 021 252 8222
Email: claire@feelyourbest.co.nz
Website: www.feelyourbest.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11530


Name: Sarah Blong
Business Name: Paradice Ice Skating and Breakout Auckland
Industry: Event Entertainment
Business Phone:
Email: sales@paradice.co.nz
Website: www.paradice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9603


Name: Britta Saxer
Business Name: Saxer Design Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: britta@saxerdesign.com
Website: www.saxerdesign.com


Name: Kim Beange
Business Name: GML Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 09 537 1600 ext 8
Email: kim@gmllawyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.gmllawyers.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kimbeange


Name: Jenny Taylor
Business Name: Kiwibank
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0277024039
Email: Jenny.taylor@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11421


Name: Rashika Warjan
Business Name: The Royal Candle Boutique
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 02102470140
Email: rashika_shiuvani@hotmail.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11517


Name: Pati Bloor
Business Name: Pati Bloor
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021425024
Email: patibloor@tlbn.co.nz
Website: https://patibloor.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11575