INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Botany Group

The Botany meets at Kiwibank Business Banking Centre, Ground Level, LG House, 60 Highbrook Drive, Highbrook, East Tamaki every second Thursday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Rochelle Williams-White
Business Name: Serendipity Recruitment Ltd
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 09 5336295
Email: rochelle@serendipityrecruitment.co.nz
Website: www.serendipityrecruitment.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/serendipityrecruitment

Meet the Group members

Name: Linda Crosbie
Business Name: Salt Haven Ltd
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 021530877
Email: linda@salthaven.co.nz
Website: www.salthaven.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Salt_Haven


Name: Tina Singh
Business Name:
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 1314 123
Email: propertinasingh@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PropertinaSingh


Name: Teri Forsyth
Business Name: Bubble Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 09 930 8881
Email: teri@bubbledesign.co.nz
Website: www.bubbledesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bubbledesign


Name: Janette McCormick
Business Name: Viva Chiropractic
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 09 390 0800
Email: janette@vivachiro.co.nz
Website: vivachiro.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/janettemccormick


Name: Sonja C Weilbach
Business Name: I'm Enough Trust
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 022 495 3370
Email: sonja@imenough.co
Website: www.imenough.co


Name: Shona Mookerjee
Business Name: IKONIK
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0272274662
Email: shona@ikonik.co.nz
Website: www.ikonik.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7320


Name: Praneeta Chandra-Blake
Business Name: Kiwibank Ltd
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0272355931
Email: Praneeta.Chandra-Blake@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz


Name: Nicole Coyne
Business Name: Tikumu Consulting Limited - Business Coach
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 09 536 6222
Email: nicole@tikumu.co.nz
Website: www.tikumu.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nicolecoyne


Name: Arrianna Mathieson
Business Name: Arbonne Independant Consultant - Skincare, Make-up, Personal Care and Nutrition
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 021767633
Email: arrianna@corporatemassage.co.nz
Website: www.ArriannaMathieson.arbonne.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ArriannaMathieson


Name: Vanessa Robson
Business Name: Robson Kerr Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0508762766
Email: robson@robsonkerr.co.nz
Website: www.robsonkerr.co.nz


Name: Sarah Blong
Business Name: Paradice Ice Skating and Breakout Auckland
Industry: Event Entertainment
Business Phone:
Email: sales@paradice.co.nz
Website: www.paradice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9603


Name: Erina Webber
Business Name: Harts Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 027-222-0925
Email: Erina@harts.co.nz
Website: www.harts.co.nz