INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Parnell Group

The Parnell meets at Notting Hill Café 162-168 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 every second Wednesday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Jacki Kong
Business Name: I Am Balanced
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 021 100 4822
Email: jacki@iambalanced.co.nz
Website: www.iambalanced.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/iambalanced

Meet the Group members

Name: Dale Smith
Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: dale@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/stewartco


Name: Cindy Bakewell
Business Name: 'Without a travel advisor you're on your own'
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 0800 142 4639
Email: cindy@privatetravel.co.n
Website: www.privatetravel.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cindybakewell


Name: Pamela Elliott
Business Name: Intimo Lingerie and Leisurewear
Industry: Lingerie
Business Phone: 021708045
Email: e.pamela9@gmail.com
Website: www.intimo.com.au
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/intimo


Name: Hilary Johnson
Business Name: The Mortgage Boutique
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 212778080
Email: interest.tmb@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/HilaryKitto


Name: Diana Thomson
Business Name: Speech Marks
Industry: Training & Development
Business Phone: 02102854068
Email: diana@speechmarks.co.nz
Website: www.speechmarks.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/speechmarks


Name: Lisa Day
Business Name: Donnell & Day Architecture Ltd
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021 1363730
Email: info@donnellday.co.nz
Website: www.donnellday.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lisaday


Name: Nicola Hunt
Business Name: LockSmart
Industry: Property Services
Business Phone: 0226569443
Email: nicola@locksmart.co.nz
Website: www.locksmart.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LockSmart


Name: Alex Paul
Business Name:
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021 852 001
Email: alex@cricketconsulting.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/5326


Name: Charlotte Keirle
Business Name: Foy
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone:
Email: charlottekeirle@gmail.com
Website: foynz.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11403


Name: Kerry Kirwan
Business Name: Quinovic Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 022 0108 005
Email: kerry@quinovic-parnell.co.nz
Website: https://www.quinovic.co.nz/parnell/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8736


Name: Jo Douglas
Business Name: Douglas Erickson
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 275777018
Email: jo@douglaserickson.co.nz
Website: www.douglaserickson.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/douglaserickson


Name: Wendy Russell
Business Name: Kinetix Health Group Ltd
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 6422158534
Email: info@movefreely.co.nz
Website: www.movefreely.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/movefreely


Name: Sarah Cavanagh (Williams)
Business Name: Arbonne International
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 021800864
Email: Sarah.williams.arbonne@gmail.com
Website: https://www.arbonne.com/Pws/SarahWilliamsNZ/store/AMNZ/default.aspx
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SarahCavanaghArbonne


Name: Shelley Funnell
Business Name: Henderson Reeves
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 0275379221
Email: shelleyfunnell@hendersonreeves.co.nz
Website: https://hendersonreevesauckland.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9777


Name: Margot Lewis
Business Name: Junk2Go Ltd
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: margot@junk2go.co.nz
Website: www.junk2go.co.nz