INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Hibiscus Coast Group

The Hibiscus Coast meets at Northern Union Bistro and Pub, 23 Wainui Road, Silverdale every second Thursday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Tracy Manu
Business Name: Blossom
Industry: Personal development
Business Phone: 021753387
Email: tracy@blossom.net.nz
Website: www.blossom.net.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/personaldevelopment

Meet the Group members

Name: Vanessa Belton
Business Name: Green Light Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0272224449
Email: vanessa@greenlightnz.co.nz
Website: www.greenlightnz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2459


Name: Holly Royal
Business Name: ThreeSixty Osteopathy
Industry: Osteopathy
Business Phone: 094279306
Email: info@threesixtyosteo.co.nz
Website: www.threesixtyosteo.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/threesixty


Name: Michelle Wratten
Business Name: Complete Accounting Services Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0211303233
Email: michelle@completeaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.completeaccounting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/completeaccounting


Name: Diane de Jong
Business Name: House of Travel Orewa
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 0800 424 425
Email: diane@lovetotravel.co.nz
Website: www.lovetotravel.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/DianedeJong


Name: Sheryl Takayama
Business Name: Why Weight Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0274590594
Email: sheryl@takayama.co.nz
Website: www.whyweightnutrition.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Whyweightnutrition


Name: Katrina Church
Business Name: Insurance People Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 093610738
Email: katrina.church@insurancepeople.co.nz
Website: www.insurancepeople.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/insurancepeople


Name: Jayne Cowley
Business Name: Margay Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 428 0010
Email: jayne@margay.co.nz
Website: www.margay.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/margaypropertymanagement


Name: Kirsty Dove
Business Name: The Caper Web Solutions
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 02102575790
Email: kirsty@thecaper.co.nz
Website: www.thecaper.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thecaper


Name: Vicki Chord
Business Name: Love To Give Ltd
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 021 398 941
Email: vicki@lovetogive.co.nz
Website: www.lovetogive.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LovetoGive-GiftHampers


Name: Caroline Rademeyer
Business Name: Harcourts Silverdale
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0275056958
Email: Caroline.Rademeyer@raywhite.com
Website: tea
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8930


Name: Monica Shepherd
Business Name: Mark My Words
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: 021811669
Email: monica@markmywords.co.nz
Website: www.markmywords.co.nz


Name: Donna Coulston
Business Name: Smart Bookkeeping Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 09 427 6265
Email: donna@smartbookkeeping.co.nz
Website: www.smartbookkeeping.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/smartbookkeeping


Name: Sri Lockyer
Business Name: Curves Orewa
Industry: Fitness Centre
Business Phone: 09 4261231
Email: Srilockyer@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Www.curves.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10536


Name: Hannah Thomson
Business Name: Planning Plus Ltd
Industry: Surveyor
Business Phone:
Email: hannah@planningplus.co.nz
Website: www.planningplus.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hannahthomson


Name: Melanie Baker-Jones
Business Name: Simpson Western
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 098694087
Email: melanieb@simpsonwestern.co.nz
Website: simpsonwestern.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SimpsonWestern


Name: Terri Grace
Business Name: Complete Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 096500028
Email: terri@completebeautyspa.co.nz
Website: www.completebeautyspa.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11510


Name: michelle clarke
Business Name: Michelle Business Acceleration Coach
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0211372757
Email: michellebusinesscoach@gmail.com
Website: michellebusinesscoach.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11592