INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Albany Group

The Albany meets at Caffe E Cucina, 265 Albany Highway, Albany, Auckland every second Wednesday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Vicky O'Connor
Business Name: i-Recruit & HR Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 099183690
Email: vicky@i-recruitandhr.co.nz
Website: www.i-recruitandhr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/iRecruitandHR

Meet the Group members

Name: Lindsey Carroll
Business Name: Outbox Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 09 413 6555
Email: lindsey@outbox.co.nz
Website: www.outbox.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Outbox


Name: Sarah Bruce
Business Name: Edible Blooms
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 0272383535
Email: auckland@edibleblooms.co.nz
Website: www.edibleblooms.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/edibleblooms


Name: Richa Munjal
Business Name: SR Accounting & Taxation NZ Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 093522047
Email: accounts@srat.co.nz
Website: www.srat.co.nz


Name: Joanne (Jo) Walker
Business Name: Trebla - Life Decisions Made Easy
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021660307
Email: jo@trebla.nz
Website: www.trebla.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JoWalker


Name: Fiona Clark
Business Name: BreakThrough Business Solutions
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: (09) 476 9407
Email: fionaclark@bbsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.bbsolutions.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/FionaClark


Name: Lisa McCall
Business Name: NZ Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 2056393
Email: lisa.mccall@nzhl.co.nz
Website: https://nzhl.co.nz/find-us/te-atatu/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10427


Name: Kim Taylor
Business Name: Pages Design & Print Services Ltd
Industry: Printing
Business Phone: 09 479 8714
Email: taylor.kim@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.pagesprint.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PagesPrint


Name: Arvinderfee (Fee) Blankley
Business Name: Albany Yoga Room
Industry: Yoga
Business Phone: 09 415 0076
Email: fee@albanyyoga.co.nz
Website: www.albanyyoga.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6484


Name: Michelle Hall
Business Name: Sage Wellness
Industry: Clinical Psychology
Business Phone: +64212774778
Email: michelle@sagewellness.co.nz
Website: www.sagewellness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Michelle_Hall


Name: Kimberly Knox
Business Name: Gaze Burt
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 09 414 9806
Email: kimberly.knox@gazeburt.co.nz
Website: www.gazeburt.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11191


Name: Roxi McDonald
Business Name: Jaimie and Roxi Cruise and Travel (Flight Centre Brokers)
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 09 444 0012
Email: roxi.mcdonald.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
Website: www.cruiseandtravel.co.nz


Name: Debbie Elias
Business Name: Elias Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 02040764097
Email: debbie@eliasnutrition.co.nz
Website: www.eliasnutrition.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/eliasnutrition


Name: Stephanie King
Business Name: Painted Bird Ltd
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: +6494862473
Email: thepaintedbirds@yahoo.co.nz
Website: www.paintedbird.co.nz


Name: Simona Woodberg
Business Name: Bespoke Immigration
Industry: Immigration Services
Business Phone: 021647893
Email: sim@bespokeimmigration.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11365


Name: Karin Blaauw
Business Name: Barfoot & Thompson
Industry:
Business Phone: 02108045566
Email: k.blaauw@barfoot.co.nz
Website: https://www.barfoot.co.nz/our-people/k.blaauw


Name: Treena Pitham
Business Name: Octopus Admin
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: (09) 833 7789
Email: treena@octopusadmin.co.nz
Website: www.octopusadmin.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/octopusadmin