INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Central Hutt Group

The Central Hutt meets at This group will be meeting on line via Zoom for the forseeable future due to COVID-19. Normally they meet at Chamber Boardroom, Level 3, 15 Daly Street Lower Hutt every second Thursday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Hayley Robertson
Business Name: Taimana Wealth
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 04 9396601
Email: hayley@taimanawealth.co.nz
Website: www.taimanawealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleyrobertson

Meet the Group members

Name: Karen Smart
Business Name: New Zealand Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 499 0078
Email: karen.smart@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.newzealandhomeloans.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/homeloans


Name: Michele Elenio
Business Name: Giuseppe's
Industry: Restaurants & cafes
Business Phone: 04 5668232
Email: michele@giuseppes.co.nz
Website: https://www.giuseppes.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Giuseppes


Name: Bridget Cheeseman
Business Name: Cake it Forward
Industry: Restaurants & cafes
Business Phone:
Email: cakeitforwardnz@gmail.com
Website: www.cakeitforward.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cakeitforward


Name: Lenaire Lander
Business Name: Lenaire Lander Personal Stylist
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone:
Email: lenaire.lander@gmail.com
Website: www.lenairelander.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LenaireLander


Name: Paula Kruger
Business Name: EC Credit Control
Industry: Credit Management
Business Phone: 021 1355 021
Email: pkruger72@gmail.com
Website: www.eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PKCS


Name: Anna Manning
Business Name: Ray White Real Estate Lower Hutt
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 044999582
Email: anna.manning@raywhite.com
Website: www.annamanningrealestate.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Realestatelowerhutt


Name: Fiona Dolan
Business Name: EMR Wellbeing - Therapeutic Massage
Industry: Massage Therapy
Business Phone: (04) 569 5884
Email: fiona@emrwellbeing.co.nz
Website: www.emrwellbeing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/emrwellbeing


Name: Charlotte Goodall
Business Name: Les Mills Hutt City
Industry: Fitness Centre
Business Phone:
Email: Charlotte.Goodall@lesmills.co.nz
Website: www.lesmills.co.nz


Name: Melissa Zgomba
Business Name: Maze Marketing & PR
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: 021908820
Email: mel@mazemarketing.co.nz
Website: https://www.mazemarketing.org
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mazemarketing


Name: Litsa Jackson
Business Name: Inside Storey Ltd
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 021610752
Email: litsa@insidestorey.co.nz
Website: www.insidestorey.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10169


Name: Alison Jones
Business Name: Blackler Smith & Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04-555 9090
Email: alison@bsco.co.nz
Website: www.bsco.co.nz


Name: Linda Rose
Business Name: Linda Rose - The Travel Brokers
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 04 5691211
Email: lindarose@thetravelbrokers.co.nz
Website: http://thetravelbrokers.co.nz/lindarose
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lindarose


Name: Nadine Green
Business Name: Organised
Industry: Professional Organising
Business Phone: 021 969 618
Email: Nadine@organised.nz
Website: Www.organised.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11624


Name: Bridget Adair
Business Name: Fundraising Idairz
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: 027 247 8374
Email: bridget@fundraisingidairz.org
Website: http://fundraisingidairz.org/#
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/fundraising


Name: Alex Tait
Business Name: Artemis Plumbing, Gas and Heating Wellington
Industry: Plumbing
Business Phone: 0275188598
Email: alex@cplumbing.co.nz
Website: https://cplumbing.co.nz