INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Central Hutt Group

The Central Hutt meets at Hutt Chamber Boardroom, Level 3, 15 Daly Street Lower Hutt every second Thursday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Meet the Group members

Name: Karen Smart
Business Name: New Zealand Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 499 0078
Email: karen.smart@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.newzealandhomeloans.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/homeloans


Name: Diana Rickman
Business Name: Mindset Magicians
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0212303446
Email: Info@mindsetmagicians.com
Website: www.mindsetmagicians.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dianarickman


Name: Jo McLeay
Business Name: Balance Up
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 04 570 1570
Email: info@balanceup.co.nz
Website: www.balanceup.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/BalanceUp


Name: Michele Elenio
Business Name: Giuseppe's
Industry: Restaurants & cafes
Business Phone: 04 5668232
Email: michele@giuseppes.co.nz
Website: https://www.giuseppes.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Giuseppes


Name: Bridget Cheeseman
Business Name: Cake it Forward
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone:
Email: cakeitforwardnz@gmail.com
Website: www.cakeitforward.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cakeitforward


Name: Lenaire Lander
Business Name: Lenaire Lander Personal Stylist
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone:
Email: lenaire.lander@gmail.com
Website: www.lenairelander.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LenaireLander


Name: Anna Geremia-Young
Business Name: Hutt Valley Chamber of Commerce
Industry: Public Relations
Business Phone: 04 939 9826
Email: anna@hutt-chamber.org.nz
Website: www.hutt-chamber.org.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2112


Name: Paula Kruger
Business Name: EC Credit Control
Industry: Credit Management
Business Phone: 021 1355 021
Email: pkruger72@gmail.com
Website: www.eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PKCS


Name: Anna Manning
Business Name: Ray White Real Estate Lower Hutt
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 044999582
Email: anna.manning@raywhite.com
Website: www.annamanningrealestate.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Realestatelowerhutt


Name: Fiona Dolan
Business Name: EMR Wellbeing - Therapeutic Massage
Industry: Massage Therapy
Business Phone: (04) 569 5884
Email: fiona@emrwellbeing.co.nz
Website: www.emrwellbeing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/emrwellbeing


Name: Mid Thomas
Business Name: The Local Business Network
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0220424414
Email: Mid@thinkforward.co.nz
Website: www.thinkforwardconsulting.co.nz


Name: Charlotte Goodall
Business Name: Les Mills Hutt City
Industry: Fitness Centre
Business Phone:
Email: Charlotte.Goodall@lesmills.co.nz
Website: www.lesmills.co.nz


Name: Melissa Zgomba
Business Name: Maze Marketing & PR
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: 021908820
Email: mel@mazemarketing.co.nz
Website: https://www.mazemarketing.org
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mazemarketing


Name: Gemma McDougall
Business Name: Jag Legal
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 049392366
Email: gemma.mcdougall@jaglegal.co.nz
Website: www.jaglegal.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10154


Name: Hayley Robertson
Business Name: Taimana Wealth
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 04 9396601
Email: hayley@taimanawealth.co.nz
Website: www.taimanawealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleyrobertson


Name: Litsa Jackson
Business Name: Inside Storey Ltd
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 021610752
Email: litsa@insidestorey.co.nz
Website: www.insidestorey.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10169


Name: Tamsyn Harker
Business Name: Prime Strategies / Tamsyn Harker Consulting Ltd
Industry: Strategy & planning
Business Phone: 02102269262
Email: tamsyn.harker@primestrategies.co.nz
Website: www.primestrategies.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/tamsynharker


Name: Binnie Baria
Business Name: Travel Associates Petone
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 04 8300624
Email: binnie.baria@travelassociates.co.nz
Website: www.travel-associates.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/TravelAssociates


Name: Alison Jones
Business Name: Blackler Smith & Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04-555 9090
Email: alison@bsco.co.nz
Website:


Name: Jolly Jacob
Business Name: Joy Studio
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 02041870990
Email: jolly@joystudio.co
Website: www.joystudio.co
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/joystudio


Name: Nadine Green
Business Name: Organised
Industry: Professional Organising
Business Phone: 021 969 618
Email: Nadine@organised.nz
Website: Www.organised.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11624


Name: Bridget Adair
Business Name: Fundraising Idairz
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: 027 247 8374
Email: bridget@fundraisingidairz.org
Website: http://fundraisingidairz.org/#
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/fundraising