INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Te Awamutu Group

The Te Awamutu meets at Impact Education Hub, 89 Market St, Te Awamutu Te Awamutu every second Wednesday 9.15am - 10.15am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Claire Roigard
Business Name: World Organics
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 07 870 2450
Email: worldorganicswithclaire@gmail.com
Website: www.worldorganics.com/claire
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/worldorganicclaire

Meet the Group members

Name: Caro Gatley & Rochelle Old
Business Name: Caro & Co Insurance Specialists
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800CARO44 & 0276034428
Email: caro@caroandco.co.nz
Website: www.caroandco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/3626


Name: Rachel Balme
Business Name: AccountantsNZ
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0273897903
Email: rachel@accountantsnz.nz
Website: www.accountantsnz.nz


Name: Catherine Stapleton
Business Name: Stapleton Consulting
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0210691913
Email: catherine@stapleton.consulting
Website: www.stapleton.consulting
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StapletonConsulting


Name: Vayle Hammond
Business Name: First National Real Estate - Te Awamutu
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 07 280 7536
Email: vayle@waiparealestate.nz
Website: www.waiparealestate.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/FirstNationalTA_Vayle


Name: Paige West
Business Name: NeuroTouch
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone:
Email: neurotouchnz@gmail.com
Website: www.neurotouch.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/neurotouch


Name: Bridie Osborne
Business Name: On The Bus
Industry: Training & Development
Business Phone: 0210608195
Email: bridie@onthebus.nz
Website: www.facebook.com/onthebusnz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10511


Name: Rachael Beattie
Business Name: Edmonds Judd Law firm
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 07 872 0876
Email: rachaelb@edmondsjudd.co.nz
Website: www.edmondsjudd.co.nz/about-us/


Name: Christine Braun
Business Name: NZ Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: christine.braun@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10677


Name: Lylie Mallek
Business Name: Nourish by Lylie
Industry: Catering
Business Phone:
Email: nourishedbylylie@outlook.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11525


Name: Rachel Hooker
Business Name: Virtual Administrator
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone:
Email: Rachel@virtualadministrator.co.nz
Website: Www.virtualadministrator.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11707


Name: Jean McKenzie
Business Name: Impact Tutoring
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: jean.impacttutoring@gmail.com
Website: www.impacttutoring.co.nz