Welcome to the Pukekohe Group

Visit this Group

The Pukekohe meets at Hunter Withers 3 Harris Street, Pukekohe every second Wednesday 9.30am – 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Brigette Fulton
Business Name: Hunter Withers
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 092385396
Email: Brigette@hunterwithers.co.nz
Website: www.hunterwithers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/brigette

Meet the Group members

Name: Kate Megget
Business Name: Illuminate Electrical
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: Kate 021 733 458
Email: kate@illuminate.co.nz
Website: http://illuminate.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/katemegget
Name: Fiona Senton
Business Name: Ray White Karaka
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 157 7707
Email: fiona.senton@raywhite.com
Website: https://rwkaraka.co.nz/agents/fiona-senton/93655
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/fionasenton
Name: Emily Higginson
Business Name: Certified Home Extensions
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 09 233 3113
Email: emily@certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz
Website: www.certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz
Name: Lexi Jones
Business Name: Counties Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0276544492
Email: lexi@countieshomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.countieshomeloans.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lexijones
Name: Shivani Mahajan
Business Name: PIC Insurance Brokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021516562
Email: Shivani@pic.co.nz
Website: https://www.pic.co.nz/contact/pukekohe/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/11977
Name: Shona Rapley
Business Name: Build With Shona
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 027 410 2385
Email: buildwithshona@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/shonarapley
Name: Debbie Harlow
Business Name: In The Mix Bakery
Industry: Catering
Business Phone: 021 2818737
Email: hello@inthemix.nz
Website: www.inthemix.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/inthemixbakery
Name: Elaine Holmes
Business Name: Business Potential Limited
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0212427733
Email: elaine@businesspotential.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13878
Name: Kristina Hughes
Business Name: Living Chiropractic and Wellness
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 092393799
Email: drkristina@livingchiro.co.nz
Website: www.livingchiro.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14775
Name: Krysta Frew
Business Name: BNZ
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0212426402
Email: krysta_frew@bnz.co.nz
Website:
Name: Karen Alexander
Business Name:
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone:
Email: karenatouchofbeauty22@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14962
Name: Alicia Morley
Business Name: Morley Media
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: info@aliciamorley.co.nz
Website:
Name: Tracey Mackinven
Business Name: Hyper Nails
Industry: Nail Artistry
Business Phone: 0211325104
Email: hypernails@gmail.com
Website: Www.Hypernails.Co.Nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15394
Name: Robyn Voigt
Business Name: Trusted Advisor Network
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0221970522
Email: robynvoigt@trustedadvisor.co.nz
Website: https://robynvoigt.trustedadvisor.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15560
Name: Casey Van Liefde
Business Name: Casey Van Liefde Photography
Industry: Commercial photography
Business Phone: 0211850827
Email: casey@caseyvl.com
Website: www.caseyvl.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15596
Go to Top