INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Residential real estate

Yasha Aggarwal

Business Name: Ray White
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0211859339`
Email: yasha.aggarwal@raywhite.com
Website: www.yasha.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/YashaRealEstate

Raelene Mcmurtrie

Business Name: Barfoot and Thompson
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 276412863
Email: r.mcmurtrie@barfoot.co.nz
Website:
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11310

Christine Burton

Business Name: Ray White Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 04 237 3426
Email: christine.burton@raywhite.com
Website: raywhite.co.nz
Group: Mana

Georgina Markham

Business Name: Georgina Markham - Ray White
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 04 47 33822
Email: georgina.markham@raywhite.com
Website: https://rwwellingtoncity.co.nz/agents/georgina-markham/93032
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/deboraheast

Anna Manning

Business Name: Ray White Real Estate Lower Hutt
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 044999582
Email: anna.manning@raywhite.com
Website: www.annamanningrealestate.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Realestatelowerhutt

Tina Singh

Business Name:
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 1314 123
Email: propertinasingh@gmail.com
Website:
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PropertinaSingh

Halina Kuchciak

Business Name: Halina Sells Houses - Ray White Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0212263917
Email: halina@actrix.co.nz
Website: http://wellingtonresidential.co.nz/
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Wellington_Real_Estate

Sarah Mairs

Business Name: Ray White
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 04 4792729
Email: sarah.mairs@xtra.co.nz
Website:
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/smairs

Sue Thomas

Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0296138333
Email: sue.thomas@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.harcourts.co.nz/People/27913/Sue-Thomas
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SueThomasHarcourts

Gerda Venter

Business Name: L J Hooker
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 078277188
Email: gventer.cambridge@ljh.co.nz
Website:
Group: Cambridge

Sue Grebby

Business Name: Ray White Leaders
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 673 7835
Email: sue.grebby@raywhite.com
Website: rwkilbirnie.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/suegrebby

Jiggy Govind

Business Name: Ray White Leaders Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 289 9665
Email: jiggy.govind@raywhite.com
Website: Govindrealestate.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Jiggy

Jacqui Johnston

Business Name: One Agency Dunedin
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 03 4740526
Email: jacqui@oadunedin.nz
Website: One Agency Dunedin
Group: Dunedin
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JacquiJohnston

Hayley Crosse

Business Name: Property Brokers
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 06 870 7056
Email: hayley@propertybrokers.co.nz
Website: www.hayleycrosse.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleycrosse

Fiona Senton

Business Name: Ray White Karaka
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: +64 (9) 269 0668
Email: fiona.senton@raywhite.com
Website: https://rwkaraka.co.nz/agents/fiona-senton/93655
Group: Manukau
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/fionasenton

Sheree Eising

Business Name: Tommys
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: sheree@keyrentalmanagement.co.nz
Website: http://keyrentalmanagement.vpweb.co.nz/
Group: Lower Hutt

Cherry Kingsley-Smith

Business Name: Mike Pero Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 888 824
Email: cherry@mikepero.com
Website: www.mikepero.com
Group: Hobsonville

Caroline Rademeyer

Business Name: Harcourts Silverdale
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0275056958
Email: Caroline.Rademeyer@raywhite.com
Website: tea
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8930

Vayle Hammond

Business Name: First National Real Estate - Te Awamutu
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 07 280 7536
Email: vayle@waiparealestate.nz
Website: www.waiparealestate.nz
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/FirstNationalTA_Vayle

Louise De Martin

Business Name: Bayleys
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 095208888
Email: louise.demartin@bayleys.co.nz
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz
Group: Newmarket
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9437

Katie Beddis

Business Name: Bentley Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: katie@bentleyrealestate.co.nz
Website: https://bentleyrealestate.co.nz/staff/katie-beddis/
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/katiebeddisrealestate

Jet Conde

Business Name: Harcourts Cooper & Co
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 209 3540
Email: jet.conde@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.jetconde.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JetConde

Narelle Mccormick

Business Name: Narelle McCormick - Harcourts HB
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0274456484
Email: narelle.mccormick@harcourts.co.nz
Website:
Group: Central Hawkes Bay
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10523

Connie Cawood

Business Name: Ray White Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0276881608
Email: connie.cawood@raywhite.com
Website: conniecawood.com
Group: Clive

Rayna Deadman

Business Name: Ray White Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: rayna.deadman@raywhite.com
Website: https://kemeysbrothers.co.nz
Group: Hutt CBD

Lisa Lloyd-Taylor

Business Name: Barfoot & Thompson Grey Lynn
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: l.lloyd-taylor@barfoot.co.nz
Website: https://www.barfoot.co.nz/our-people/l.lloyd-taylor
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lisalloydtaylor

Lisa Wong

Business Name: Tremain Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 022 088 6870
Email: lisa.wong@tremains.co.nz
Website: www.tremains.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11552

Monica Bajaj

Business Name: Monica Bajaj at Barfoot & Thompson Ltd
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0212683963
Email: m.bajaj@barfoot.co.nz
Website:
Group: New Lynn
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/monica_bajaj

Sonya Jivan

Business Name: Ray White Wellington City
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: https://www.sonyajivan.com
Website: www.sonyajivan.com
Group: Wellington East
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sonyajivan

Faye Christensen

Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021888420
Email: faye@empowerme.nz
Website: Hamiltonharcourts.co.nz
Group: Hamilton Cityside
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11588

Deborah Peake

Business Name: Tremains
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0226472865
Email: dpeakemail@gmail.com
Website: https://tremains.co.nz/sales-consultant/deborah-peake/
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dpeake

Mel Tomes

Business Name: Team Tomes - Harveys Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021554044
Email: teamtomes@harveys.co.nz
Website: www.teamtomes.com
Group: Titirangi
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/meltomes

Lois Milne

Business Name: Harcourts Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 225 2252
Email: lois.milne@harcourts.co.nz
Website:
Group: Christchurch Merivale

Phillipa Wells

Business Name: Barfoot & Thompson Pip Wells
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0212479738
Email: P.wells@barfoot.co.nz
Website:
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11722