INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Havelock North Group

The Havelock North meets at Birdwoods Gallery and Sweet Shop, 298 Middle Road, Havelock North every second Wednesday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Sky Leigh
Business Name: Haven Financial Advisers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021 079 0278
Email: sky@havenadvisers.co.nz
Website: http://havenadvisers.co.nz/

Meet the Group members

Name: Michele Nysse
Business Name: Abundantly Well
Industry: Yoga
Business Phone: 068771877
Email: michelenysse@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.abundantlywell.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/abundantlywell


Name: Jenny Allan
Business Name: The Lotus Centre
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0275761716
Email: jenny@thelotuscentre.nz
Website: www.thelotuscentre.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thelotuscentre


Name: Karyn Worthington
Business Name: Karyn Worthington Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone:
Email: karynworthington66@gmail.com
Website: www.karynworthington.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9629


Name: Sara Eddington
Business Name: Culture Catcher Limited
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021809177
Email: sara@culturecatcher.nz
Website: www.culturecatcher.nz - this is under construction at present
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9804


Name: Rakelle Ru Bay
Business Name: Lumsden Kindergarten
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 06 876 2006
Email: rakelle@lumsdenkindergarten.co.nz
Website: www.lumsdenkindergarten.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10220


Name: Kerry Mousey
Business Name: Birdwoods
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 68771395
Email: birdwoods@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.birdwoodsgallery.co.nz


Name: Vanessa East
Business Name: Fluent Business Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 027 229 7356
Email: vanessa@fluentbusiness.nz
Website: www.fluentbusiness.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9762


Name: Hazel Thomas
Business Name: Healing Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone:
Email: hazel@healingnutrition.co.nz
Website: http://www.healingnutrition.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/healingnutrition


Name: Lyn Larking
Business Name: Cherry Grove Motel / Not Larking Around Ltd
Industry: Accommodation
Business Phone: 06 8778122
Email: stay@cherrygrovemotel.co.nz
Website: www.cherrygrovemotel.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Cherrygrovemotel


Name: Vanessa Smit
Business Name: The SAFFA Shack
Industry: Food and beverages
Business Phone: 06 8758366
Email: vanessalemonpmb@gmail.com
Website: www.saffashack.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10675


Name: Lisa Arrell
Business Name: KATISA Ltd
Industry: Accounting Software Specialist
Business Phone: 021689363
Email: lisa@katisa.nz
Website: www.katisa.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/KATISA


Name: Vicky Lumsden
Business Name: Montessori Education
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0272765311
Email: vicky@montessori3-6.com
Website: www.montessori3-6.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MontessoriEducation


Name: Retha du Preez
Business Name: DK Legal Limited
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 068763553
Email: retha@247property.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/247PropertyNZ/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/247property


Name: Lisa Wong
Business Name: Tremain Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 022 088 6870
Email: lisa.wong@tremains.co.nz
Website: www.tremains.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11552


Name: Kathryn Delaney
Business Name: Look Good Feel Better
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 027 498 3303
Email: kathrynmary64@gmail.com
Website: https://www.lgfb.co.nz/


Name: Tracy Helliwell
Business Name: Edges Art & framing
Industry: Art & Design
Business Phone: 8777650
Email: Frameit@edgesworkshop.co.nz
Website: Www.edgesworkshop.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11479