INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Tauranga CBD Group

The Tauranga CBD meets at Sharp Tudhope Lawyers Boardroom, Level 4 - 152 Devonport Road, Tauranga every second Wednesday 9:15am - 10:15am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Rose Gilmore
Business Name: Stratus Blue
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone: 07 777 0010
Email: rose@stratusblue.co.nz
Website: www.stratusblue.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8474

Meet the Group members

Name: Sarah Adams
Business Name: Mighty Outdoor Solutions
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0508 644489
Email: sarah@mightyoutdoor.co.nz
Website: www.mightyoutdoor.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11298


Name: Kate Taitimu
Business Name: Alignz Recruitment
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 07 925 6288
Email: kate@alignzrecruitment.co.nz
Website: www.alignzrecruitment.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10365


Name: Michelle Urquhart
Business Name: Sharp Tudhope
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 64 7 928 0786
Email: michelleu@st.co.nz
Website: http://www.sharptudhope.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mitchu


Name: Delwyn Weatherley
Business Name: Back To Black
Industry: Debt collection
Business Phone: 07 5770605
Email: delwyn@backtoblack.co.nz
Website: www.backtoblack.co.nz


Name: Megan Tomalin
Business Name: SBA Accounting Tauranga
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 07 578 8959
Email: megan@sbatauranga.co.nz
Website: www.http://sba.co.nz/contact-us/tauranga/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10571


Name: Vanessa Lindsay
Business Name: Bawden Consulting
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 300 5931
Email: vanessa@bawdenconsulting.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10913


Name: Maria Wilson
Business Name: Crombie Lockwood
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 579 7639
Email: maria.wilson@crombielockwood.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11022