INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Tauranga CBD Group

The Tauranga CBD meets at Sharp Tudhope Lawyers Boardroom, Level 4 - 152 Devonport Road, Tauranga every second Wednesday 9:15am - 10:15am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Rose Gilmore
Business Name: Stratus Blue
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone: 07 777 0010
Email: rose@stratusblue.co.nz
Website: www.stratusblue.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8474

Meet the Group members

Name: Sarah Adams
Business Name: Mighty Outdoor Solutions
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0508 644489
Email: sarah@mightyoutdoor.co.nz
Website: www.mightyoutdoor.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11298


Name: Michelle Urquhart
Business Name: Sharp Tudhope
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: +64 7 928 0786
Email: MichelleU@st.co.nz
Website: https://sharptudhope.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mitchu


Name: Maria Wilson
Business Name: Crombie Lockwood
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 579 7639
Email: maria.wilson@crombielockwood.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11022


Name: Ketaki Rasmussen
Business Name: Max Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021507805
Email: ketaki@maxmarketing.co.nz
Website: www.maxmarketing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ketakirasmussen


Name: Deborah Peake
Business Name: Tremains
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0226472865
Email: dpeakemail@gmail.com
Website: https://tremains.co.nz/sales-consultant/deborah-peake/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dpeake


Name: Wendy Gillespie
Business Name:
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: +6421417010
Email: wgillespie2009@hotmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11593