Mortgage advising

Name: Karen Smart
Business Name: NZHL Harbour City
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0274701122
Email: karen.smart@nzhl.co.nz
Website: www.nzhl.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/homeloans
Name: Fiona Baddeley
Business Name:
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0279570221
Email: fiona.baddeley@mikepero.co.nz
Website:
Group: Raumati
Name: Hilary Johnson
Business Name: The Mortgage Boutique
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 212778080
Email: interest.tmb@gmail.com
Website:
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/HilaryKitto
Name: Jenny Aitken
Business Name: Jenny Aitken Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 2 536692
Email: jenny@jennyaitken.co.nz
Website: www.jennyaitken.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/JAM
Name: Vicky Coombes
Business Name: Succession first
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: vicky@successionfirst.co.nz
Website: www.successionfirst.co.nz
Group: Heretaunga
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/successionfirst
Name: Rachael Thompson
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Genesis Advice Ltd
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 311 988
Email: rachael@genesisadvice.co.nz
Website: https://www.genesisadvice.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/6999
Name: Emma Hall
Business Name: DM Consult Mortgages + Insurance
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 06 877 0271
Email: emma@dmconsult.co.nz
Website: www.dmconsult.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/dmconsult
Name: Fiona de Barre
Business Name: NZ Mortgage Advice
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: fiona@nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Website: www.nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nzmortgageadvice
Name: Debbie Reed
Business Name: Debbie Reed at Loan Market
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: Debbie.reed@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: Www.loanmarket.co.nz/brokers/debbie-reed
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/11275
Name: Lexi Jones
Business Name: Counties Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0276544492
Email: lexi@countieshomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.countieshomeloans.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lexijones
Name: Claire Williamson
Business Name: My Mortgage
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0273831299
Email: claire@mymortgage.co.nz
Website: www.mymortgage.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Name: Zebunisso Alimova
Business Name: Alimova Finances Ltd/Mike Pero Mortgages Franchise
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 731 0713
Email: zebunisso.alimova@mikepero.co.nz
Website: https://www.mikepero.co.nz/mortgage-broker/wellington/zebunisso-alimova
Group: Paraparaumu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/zebunissoalimova
Name: Kim Laurenson
Business Name:
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 03 365 0982
Email: kim@mylend.co.nz
Website: www.mylend.co.nz
Group: Papanui
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kimlaurenson
Name: Jessica Ford
Business Name: Home Loan Studio
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0223501797
Email: jess@homeloanstudio.co.nz
Website: www.homeloanstudio.co.nz
Group: Grey Lynn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jessicaford
Name: Nicola Greene
Business Name: The Mortgage Basket
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: nicola@mortgagesupply.co.nz
Website: https://mortgagesupply.co.nz/our-team/nicola-greene/
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nicolagreene
Name: Jenny Matano
Business Name: Vega Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0210795546
Email: jenny.matano@vegalend.co.nz
Website: www.vegalend.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Vegalend
Name: Susan Taylor
Business Name: Mike Pero Mortages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: suemiriamtaylor88@gmail.com
Website:
Group: Waikanae
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14274
Name: Karen Essex-Mooney
Business Name: Loan Markets - Karen Essex-Mooney
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: Karen.essex-mooney@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: www.loanmarket.co.nz/karen.essex-mooney
Group: Blenheim
Name: Rani Nalam
Business Name: Rani Nalam-The Mortgage Supply Co
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: +0212471579
Email: rani@mortgagesupply.co.nz
Website: https://mortgagesupply.co.nz/
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Rani
Name: Kirsten Wong
Business Name: Mike Wong Financial Services
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 974 8267
Email: kirsten@mwfinancial.co.nz
Website: https://www.mwfinancial.co.nz/
Group: Angus Inn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kirstenwong
Name: Manisha Raman
Business Name: Velocity
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: manisha@velocityfinancial.co.nz
Website:
Group: Wellington West
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14568
Name: Vicki Lenihan
Business Name: Marsters Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: vicki@mastershomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.mastershomeloans.co.nz
Group: Milford
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/mastershomeloans
Name: Melanie Jones
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Hassle Free Finance
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 293 3081
Email: Melanie@hasslefreefinance.co.nz
Website: Under construction
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14734
Name: Jen Taylor
Business Name: Taylored Mortages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: hello@tayloredmortgages.co.nz
Website: https://www.tayloredmortgages.co.nz/contact
Group: Palmerston North
Name: Carly Bowers
Business Name: CB Advice Ltd T/A Taylored Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0274178401
Email: carly.bowers78@gmail.com
Website:
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15040
Name: Kimberley Blackwell
Business Name: Vega Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: kimberly@vegalend.co.nz
Website:
Group: Tauranga CBD
Name: Amy Bryant
Business Name: NZ Mortgage Advice
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 913 3931
Email: amy@nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Website: www.nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Group: Nelson
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/amywalker
Name: Jennifer McIvor
Business Name: Creating Wealth
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: jen@creatingwealthnz.co.nz
Website: https://www.creatingwealthnz.co.nz
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15194
Name: Erin Hartley-Thelin
Business Name: Tony Mounce Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0273214148
Email: erin.hartley@tonymounce.co.nz
Website: www.tonymouncemortgages.co.nz
Group: Rangiora
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ErinHartleyTMM
Name: Wendy Sheehan
Business Name: Greenlight - mortgages & insurances
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 631 039
Email: wendy.sheehan@greenlighthb.co.nz
Website: www.greenlighthb.co.nz/
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15404
Name: Abbey McSherry
Business Name: MyLend
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0276358344
Email: abbey@mylend.co.nz
Website: www.mylend.co.nz
Group: Moorhouse Ave
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/abbeymcsherry
Name: Hedy Sheck
Business Name: NZHL Auckland City
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 910 731
Email: Hedy.Sheck@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website: https://nzhl.co.nz/find-us/auckland-city/
Group: Auckland City
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/hedysheck
Go to Top