INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Mortgage advising

Vanessa Belton

Business Name: Green Light Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0272224449
Email: vanessa@greenlightnz.co.nz
Website: www.greenlightnz.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2459

Karen Smart

Business Name: New Zealand Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 499 0078
Email: karen.smart@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.newzealandhomeloans.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/homeloans

Vicki Lenihan

Business Name: Masters Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 929 987
Email: vicki@mastershomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.mastershomeloans.co.nz
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mastershomeloans

Lynne Dent

Business Name: Mortgage Lab NZ Limited
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: lynned@mtgelab.co.nz
Website: https://mortgagelab.co.nz/ld/
Group: Christchurch Merivale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10790

Nicky West

Business Name: Home Mortgage Service
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0211491062
Email: nicky@homemortgageservices.co.nz
Website: homemortgageservices.co.nz
Group: Hutt CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10794

Hilary Johnson

Business Name: The Mortgage Boutique
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 212778080
Email: interest.tmb@gmail.com
Website:
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/HilaryKitto

Jenny Aitken

Business Name: Jenny Aitken Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 2 536692
Email: jenny@jennyaitken.co.nz
Website: www.jennyaitken.co.nz
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JAM

Philippa Farmer

Business Name: Karaka Finance t/a Canopy Group
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021432748
Email: philippaf@canopygroup.co.nz
Website: www.canopygroup.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/philippafarmer

Philippa Scott

Business Name: Kiwibank
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0800452014
Email: philippa.scott@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/philippa

Rachael Thompson

Business Name: ILG
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 311988
Email: Rachael@ilg.co.nz
Website: https://www.ilg.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6999

Lisa McCall

Business Name: NZ Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 2056393
Email: lisa.mccall@nzhl.co.nz
Website: https://nzhl.co.nz/find-us/te-atatu/
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10427

Lisa Grayling

Business Name: Lime Group
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 07 827 7199
Email: lisa@limegroup.co.nz
Website: www.limegroup.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/limegroup

Helen Stuart

Business Name: Loan Market
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 0499 345
Email: helen.stuart@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: loanmarket.co.nz/helen-stuart
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8050

Caroline Walker

Business Name: SHARE - Mortgage adviser
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 03 4777732 / 021 0260 0041
Email: caroline.walker@sharenz.com
Website: https://www.sharenz.com/advisers/caroline-walker/
Group: Dunedin

Emma Hall

Business Name: DM Consult Mortgages + Insurance
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 06 877 0271
Email: emma@dmconsult.co.nz
Website: www.dmconsult.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dmconsult

Laura Carter

Business Name: The Mortgage Girls
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: laura.carter@themortgagegirls.co.nz
Website: www.themortgagegirls.co.nz
Group: Christchurch - Sydenham
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lauracarter

Michelle Behrendt

Business Name: Lifetime Group
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 82 3355
Email: Michelle.behrendt@Lifetime.co.nz
Website:
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/michellebehrendt

Nicky Ferguson

Business Name: Stephanie Murray Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0800 33 00 22
Email: nicky@stephaniemurray.mortgage
Website: www.stephaniemurray.mortgage
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9747

Karen Hyland

Business Name: Mortgage Lab
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0211545903
Email: karenh@mtgelab.co.nz
Website: www.mortgagelab.co.nz/kh
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mortgagelab

Christine Braun

Business Name: NZ Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: christine.braun@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website:
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10677

Lynlie Clapperton

Business Name: NZ Homeloans Napier Ltd
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0274466791
Email: lynlie.clapperton@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Website:
Group: Clive
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10912

Stevie Waring

Business Name: Velocity Financial
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 803 3616
Email: stevie@velocityfinancial.co.nz
Website: www.velocityfinancial.co.nz
Group: Wellington East

Debbie Reed

Business Name: Debbie Reed at Loan Market
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: Debbie.reed@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: Www.loanmarket.co.nz/brokers/debbie-reed
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11275

Jenny Taylor

Business Name: Kiwibank
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0277024039
Email: Jenny.taylor@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11421