INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Community Member Group

Meet the members

Name: Deirdre Geyser
Business Name: Network Financial Services
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64 027 504 0229
Email: dmgeyser@gmail.com
Website: networkfs.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11409


Name: Yolanda Alba
Business Name:
Industry:
Business Phone: 021 634 595
Email: yolandacalba@gmail.com
Website:


Name: Keryn Leger
Business Name: Wellington Windows and Doors
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0274862717
Email: keryn@wwd.co.nz
Website: http://www.wwd.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/KerynLeger


Name: Carmel Murphy
Business Name: Carmel Murphy - Coach Speaker Connector
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: carmel@carmelmurphy.co.nz
Website: www.carmelmurphy.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/coachspeakerconnector


Name: Jacqui Johnston
Business Name: One Agency Dunedin
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 03 4740526
Email: jacqui@oadunedin.nz
Website: One Agency Dunedin
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JacquiJohnston


Name: Danielle Hannagan
Business Name: NZ Travel Brokers
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 03 487 8063
Email: danielle@nztravelbrokers.co.nz
Website: http://www.nztravelbrokers.co.nz/danielle/


Name: Pam Thode
Business Name: HDA Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 09-309 2551
Email: pam14quah@gmail.com
Website: www.hda.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11353


Name: Patricia Yee-Nagy
Business Name: Hayman Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 04 282 0265
Email: p.yeenagy@haymanlawyers.co.nz*
Website: www.haymanlawyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6932


Name: Evelyn Do
Business Name: Wellbeing Journeys
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 021 838118
Email: evelynleedo@gmail.com
Website: under construction currently
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10445


Name: Lauren Hayward
Business Name: Bank of New Zealand
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 093759536
Email: lauren_hayward@bnz.co.nz
Website: www.bnz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9241


Name: Amali Fonseka
Business Name: Accounting Focus Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021445868
Email: afocus13@gmail.com
Website: www.accountingfocus.co.nz


Name: Kate Harris
Business Name: Parka Insurances
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64274113003
Email: kate@parka.co.nz
Website: www.parka.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9397


Name: Michelle Behrendt
Business Name: Lifetime Group
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 021 82 3355
Email: Michelle.behrendt@Lifetime.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/michellebehrendt


Name: Gemma McDougall
Business Name: Jag Legal
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 049392366
Email: gemma.mcdougall@jaglegal.co.nz
Website: www.jaglegal.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10154


Name: Lyn Larking
Business Name: Cherry Grove Motel / Not Larking Around Ltd
Industry: Accommodation
Business Phone: 06 8778122
Email: stay@cherrygrovemotel.co.nz
Website: www.cherrygrovemotel.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Cherrygrovemotel


Name: Erina Webber
Business Name: Harts Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 027-222-0925
Email: Erina@harts.co.nz
Website: www.harts.co.nz


Name: Laura Armstrong
Business Name: Simply Blooms
Industry: Floristry
Business Phone: 0800256667
Email: laura@simplyblooms.nz
Website: https://simplyblooms.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Simplyblooms