INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Insurance advising

Sky Leigh

Business Name: Haven Financial Advisers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021 079 0278
Email: sky@havenadvisers.co.nz
Website: http://havenadvisers.co.nz/
Group: Havelock North

Caro Gatley & Rochelle Old

Business Name: Caro & Co Insurance Specialists
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800CARO44 & 0276034428
Email: caro@caroandco.co.nz
Website: www.caroandco.co.nz
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/3626

Shalini Singh

Business Name: Maurice Trapp Group
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09-630-5884
Email: Shalini@mauricetrapp.com
Website: www.mauricetrapp.com
Group: Ponsonby

Kate Gilchrist

Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: kate.gilchrist@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Group: Hamilton Cityside
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kategilchrist

Joanne (Jo) Walker

Business Name: Trebla - Life Decisions Made Easy
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021660307
Email: jo@trebla.nz
Website: www.trebla.nz
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JoWalker

Yvonne Procter

Business Name: Insurance Works Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800 444388
Email: yvonne@insureworks.co.nz
Website: www.insureworks.co.nz
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/insuranceworks

Fiona McDonald

Business Name: Aon
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09 4869751
Email: fiona.mcdonald@aon.com
Website:
Group: Hobsonville
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Aon

Trudi Vossen

Business Name: Stewart Group
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 06 878 8961
Email: trudi@stewartgroup.co.nz
Website: www.stewartgroup.co.nz
Group: Clive

Nicole Skewes

Business Name: Director & Insurance Adviser
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0211303967
Email: nicole@lifestylecover.co.nz
Website: www.lifestylecover.co.nz
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/NicoleSkewes

Katie English

Business Name: VitalSure Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09 366 3077
Email: katie.english@vitalsure.co.nz
Website: www.vitalsure.co.nz
Group: Mount
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/VitalSure

Karen Tourelle

Business Name: Tourelle Lifebrokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 863 4615
Email: karen@tourelle.co.nz
Website: www.tourelle.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/karenmorrow

Alison Hadfield

Business Name: Insurance People Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800 823 823
Email: alison.hadfield@insurancepeople.co.nz
Website: www.insurancepeople.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10761

Michelle Bound

Business Name: Insurance People Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800 823 823
Email: michelle.bound@insurancepeople.co.nz
Website: www.insurancepeople.co.nz
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10763

Naomi Lowe

Business Name: Assetwise
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0210643310
Email: naomi@assetwise.co.nz
Website: www.naomilowe.com
Group: Manukau
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7766

Roseann McConnel

Business Name: Cole Murray
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 06 8707050
Email: roseann.mcconnel@colemurray.co.nz
Website: http://www.colemurray.co.nz/about-us/meet-the-team/roseann-mcconnel/
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Roseann

Anne Cooper

Business Name: Rothbury Insurance Brokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 06 835 2773
Email: anne.cooper@rothbury.co.nz
Website: www.rothbury.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ACooper

Sarah Bloxham

Business Name: Lets Talk! Mortgages & Insurance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800 110 766
Email: sarah@letstalkmortgages.co.nz
Website: www.letstalkmortgages.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/letstalkmortgages

Tracey Verrenkamp

Business Name: Capital Advice
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 04 495-5901
Email: tracey@capitaladvice.co.nz
Website: www.capitaladvice.co.nz
Group: Wellington East
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/traceyverrenkampcapitaladvice

Alex Paul

Business Name: Findex Financial Services Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 022 012 7106
Email: alexandra.paul@findex.co.nz
Website: www.findex.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/5326

Rosie O'Sullivan

Business Name: Canopy Group
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 02040985663
Email: rosieo'sullivan@canopygroup.co.nz
Website: http://www.canopygroup.co.nz/
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8198

Shona Mookerjee

Business Name: IKONIK
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0272274662
Email: shona@ikonik.co.nz
Website: www.ikonik.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7320

Jennifer Ryan

Business Name: Penberthy Insurance (Fire & General)
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021 925 359
Email: jennifer@penberthy.co.nz
Website: www.penberthy.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Jennifer

Sally Craw

Business Name: SHARE - Insurance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 02102760081
Email: sally.craw@sharenz.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SallyCrawSHARE/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Group: Dunedin
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sallycrawinsurance

Kate Harris

Business Name: Parka Insurances
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64274113003
Email: kate@parka.co.nz
Website: www.parka.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9397

Leecia Burford

Business Name: Leecia Burford Financial Services Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021 999 060
Email: leecia@nwfs.co.nz
Website: www.insurancebrokers-auckland.nz
Group: Newmarket
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9780

Christine Harrison

Business Name: Rothbury insurance brokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone:
Email: christine.harrison@rothbury.co.nz
Website: Www.rothbury.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10088

Denise Newton

Business Name: Ikonik
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64 021 1008962
Email: denise@ikonik.co.nz
Website: www.ikonik.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/DeniseNewton

Kim Oliver

Business Name: Willowgrove Consulting
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 02108219480
Email: kim@willowgrove.co.nz
Website: www.willowgroveinsurance.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Kim_at_Willowgrove

Linda Kane

Business Name: Vercoe Insurance Brokers Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 889 4480
Email: linda@vercoes.co.nz
Website: www.vercoes.co.nz
Group: Cambridge

Jeanette Penberthy

Business Name: Penberthy Insurance Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09-486 1175
Email: jeanette@penberthy.co.nz
Website: www.penberthy.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/insurance

Helen Dalzell

Business Name: Insurance People
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021765496
Email: helen.dalzell@insurancepeople.co.nz
Website: www.insurancepeople.co.nz
Group: Titirangi

Maria Wilson

Business Name: Crombie Lockwood
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 579 7639
Email: maria.wilson@crombielockwood.co.nz
Website:
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11022

Riana Munnik

Business Name: Insurance People Limited
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09 360 5605
Email: riana.munnik@insurancepeople.co.nz
Website: www.insurancepeople.co.nz
Group: Takapuna