INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Website design

Lindsey Carroll

Business Name: Outbox Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 09 413 6555
Email: lindsey@outbox.co.nz
Website: www.outbox.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Outbox

Marion Jackson

Business Name: My Virtual Assistant
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 0274 820 818
Email: marion@myvirtualassistant.co.nz
Website: www.myvirtualassistant.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/myvirtualassistant

Kirsty Dove

Business Name: The Caper Web Solutions
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 02102575790
Email: kirsty@thecaper.co.nz
Website: www.thecaper.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thecaper

Kylie Kelly

Business Name: The Kellys
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 07 574 5505
Email: kylie@thekellys.nz
Website: www.thekellys.nz
Group: Mount
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/TheKellys

Steph Haskell

Business Name: Catchlight Design Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 03 381 6362
Email: steph@catchlight.co.nz
Website: www.catchlight.co.nz
Group: Christchurch Merivale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StephHaskell

Britta Saxer

Business Name: Saxer Design Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: britta@saxerdesign.com
Website: www.saxerdesign.com
Group: Botany

Lucy Ambrose-Segetin

Business Name: Manage My Marketing
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 021925829
Email: lucy@managemy.co.nz
Website: www.managemymarketing.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/managemymarketing

Tyne Brocklehurst

Business Name: Boutique Marketing
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 0272001500
Email: tyne@boutiquemarketing.co.nz
Website: www.boutiquemarketing.co.nz
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/boutiquemarketing