INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Travel agencies

Diane de Jong

Business Name: House of Travel Orewa
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 0800 424 425
Email: diane@lovetotravel.co.nz
Website: www.lovetotravel.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/DianedeJong

Dale Watkins

Business Name: World Travellers Mobile
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 06 8420632
Email: dale@worldtravellers.co.nz
Website: http://www.mwt.co.nz/stores/store/dale-marcia/
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dalewatkins

Bhavika Naik

Business Name: Travel Broker - Flight Centre
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 04 5636778
Email: bhavika.naik.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
Website: www.flightcentre.co.nz/brokers/bhavika-naik
Group: Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/TravelBroker-BhavikaNaik

Mary Phillips

Business Name: YOU Travel - Broker
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 021390087
Email: Mary@comcor.co.nz
Website:
Group: Titirangi
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9312

Amber Woods

Business Name: House of Travel Milford
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 094862549
Email: amberw@hot.co.nz
Website: https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/hot-stores/auckland/milford
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/travelingamber

Jeryl Bromley

Business Name: YOU Travel Waiheke
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 093729606
Email: jerylb@youtravelwaiheke.co.nz
Website: www.youtravel.co.nz/waiheke (developing our own website at present)
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10664

Petra christie

Business Name: NZ Travel Brokers
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 021457588
Email: petra.christie@nztravelbrokers.co.nz
Website: https://www.nztravelbrokers.co.nz/petra/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/petrachristie

Amber King

Business Name: Personal Trvel Manager - House of Travel
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 09 522 3664
Email: amberk@hot.co.nz
Website:
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10732

Binnie Baria

Business Name: Travel Associates Petone
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 04 8300624
Email: binnie.baria@travelassociates.co.nz
Website: www.travel-associates.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/TravelAssociates

Roxi McDonald

Business Name: Jaimie and Roxi Cruise and Travel (Flight Centre Brokers)
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 09 444 0012
Email: roxi.mcdonald.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
Website: www.cruiseandtravel.co.nz
Group: Albany

Amber Simpson

Business Name: The Travel brokers
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 096232336
Email: amber.simpson@ttb.co.nz
Website: http://thetravelbrokers.co.nz/ambersimpson
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11343