INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Solicitor

Andrea Coop

Business Name: Brandons
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 4983575
Email: andrea.coop@brandons.co.nz
Website: www.brandons.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/andreacoop

Alison Gilbert

Business Name: Brookfields Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 9792253
Email: gilbert@brookfields.co.nz
Website:
Group: Howick

Emaleigh Walker

Business Name: McVeagh Fleming
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone:
Email: ewalker@mcveaghfleming.co.nz
Website:
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8765

Margaret Wellwood

Business Name: Langley Twigg
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 068358939
Email: margaret@langleytwigg.co.nz
Website: www.langleytwigg.co.nz
Group: Hastings

Tracey Pervan

Business Name: The Law Connection
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 2993192
Email: tracey@lawconnect.co.nz
Website: www.thelawconnection.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LawConnect

Laura Gray

Business Name: Ellice Tanner Hart
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 078278540
Email: laura@eth.co.nz
Website: www.eth.co.nz
Group: Cambridge

Nicola Goss

Business Name: Lawyer
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 049392366
Email: nicola.goss@jaglegal.co.nz
Website: www.jaglegal.co.nz
Group: Lower Hutt

Wendy Lindsay

Business Name: Hayman Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 2820260
Email: w.lindsay@haymanlawyers.co.nz
Website: haymanlawyers.co.nz
Group: Wellington East
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/WendyLindsay

Michelle Urquhart

Business Name: Sharp Tudhope
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 64 7 928 0786
Email: michelleu@st.co.nz
Website: http://www.sharptudhope.co.nz
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mitchu

Aimee McGowan

Business Name: Gibson Sheat
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone:
Email: aimeemcgowan@gmail.com
Website: https://www.gibsonsheat.com/
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9589

Shelley Funnell

Business Name: Henderson Reeves
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 0275379221
Email: shelleyfunnell@hendersonreeves.co.nz
Website: https://hendersonreevesauckland.co.nz/
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9777

Tracey Truman

Business Name: Carlile Dowling Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 06 835 9366
Email: traceyt@cardow.co.nz
Website: www.carliledowling.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9801

Gemma McDougall

Business Name: Jag Legal
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 049392366
Email: gemma.mcdougall@jaglegal.co.nz
Website: www.jaglegal.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10154

Adelina Ong

Business Name: Ong & Partners Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 02102198883
Email: ong@oplaw.co.nz
Website: www.oplaw.co.nz
Group: Newmarket
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/adelina

Helen Wallace

Business Name: Corcoran French
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 03-379 4660
Email: helen.w@corcoranfrench.co.nz
Website:
Group: Christchurch Merivale

Nicola Rowe

Business Name: DK Legal
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 06 876 3553
Email: nicola@dklegal.co.nz
Website: www.dklegal.co.nz
Group: Clive

Melanie Baker-Jones

Business Name: Simpson Western
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 098694087
Email: melanieb@simpsonwestern.co.nz
Website: simpsonwestern.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SimpsonWestern

Freya Boyd

Business Name: Collins & May Law
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 576 1409
Email: freya@collinsmay.co.nz
Website: www.freewills.co.nz
Group: Hutt CBD

Kimberly Knox

Business Name: Gaze Burt
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 09 414 9806
Email: kimberly.knox@gazeburt.co.nz
Website: www.gazeburt.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11191