INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Property management

Liane Bowden

Business Name: Pinnacle Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 973 9517
Email: liane@pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Website: www.pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2076

Cassandra Palmer

Business Name: YES LETS Ltd
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 970 4723
Email: info@yeslets.co.nz
Website: http://yeslets.co.nz
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/yeslets

Lisa Taylor

Business Name: Taylor Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 212 8010
Email: lisa@taylormanagement.co.nz
Website: www.taylormanagement.co.nz
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8257

Shweta Sharma

Business Name: EmpenO Property
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0210716615
Email: shweta@empeno.co.nz
Website: https://empeno.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central

Jayne Cowley

Business Name: Margay Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 428 0010
Email: jayne@margay.co.nz
Website: www.margay.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/margaypropertymanagement

Zara O'Sullivan

Business Name: Hawke's Bay Rental Management Ltd.
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 329 3893
Email: http://www.rentalmanagement.co.nz/
Website: http://rentalmanagement.co.nz/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4664

Yvonne Leonard

Business Name: Remax
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 06 759 8084
Email: yvonne.l@remax.net.nz
Website: http://newplymouthpropertymanagement.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nppm

Kerry Kirwan

Business Name: Quinovic Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 022 0108 005
Email: kerry@quinovic-parnell.co.nz
Website: https://www.quinovic.co.nz/parnell/
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8736

Vanessa Robson

Business Name: Robson Kerr Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0508762766
Email: robson@robsonkerr.co.nz
Website: www.robsonkerr.co.nz
Group: Botany

Helen Beamish

Business Name: Beamish Properties
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 693 0762
Email: hbeamish@kinect.co.nz
Website: beamishproperties.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/beamishproperties

Katy Horrocks

Business Name: Propertyscouts Manukau
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 096001946
Email: manukau@propertyscouts.co.nz
Website: www.manukau.propertyscouts.co.nz
Group: Manukau
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ps_manukau

Mary Nanson

Business Name: Jon Nanson Valuations and Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 166 2342
Email: nansonproperty@gmail.com
Website: www.jonnansonvaluations.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MaryNanson

Sue Cope

Business Name: Iron Bridge Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 733 975
Email: sue@ironbridge.co.nz
Website: www.ironbridge.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sue_ironbridge_property_management

Linda Otter

Business Name: Quinovic Warkworth -
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 973 5397
Email: linda.otter@quinovic-warkworth.co.nz
Website: www.quinovic.co.nz
Group: Warkworth
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LindaOtter

Kris Brown

Business Name: Harcourts People First Real Estate
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0800998866
Email: rentals.pfre@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://howick.harcourts.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10755

Karen Brunton

Business Name: Servante Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0274368503
Email: Karen@servante.co.nz
Website: www.servante.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/servantepropertymanagement

Zsuzsanna Tantos-Rangi

Business Name: Metro NZ Property management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021771700
Email: zsuzsanna@metronz.co.nz
Website: www.metronz.co.nz
Group: Newmarket
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9616

Dee Penno

Business Name: Hawke's Bay Properties
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 443360
Email: dee@hawkesbayproperties.net.nz
Website: http://hawkesbayproperties.net.nz/
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hawkesbayproperties

Bronwyn Ashdown

Business Name: Barfoot and Thompson
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 482 5248
Email: bashdown@barfoot.co.nz
Website:
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10734

Tamara Pawson

Business Name: Hassle Free Rentals
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 209 5627
Email: tamara@hasslefreerentals.co.nz
Website: www.hasslefreerentals.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hasslefreerentals

Debra Robson

Business Name: Pukeko Rental Managers Nelson
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0275 805 104
Email: debra@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz
Website: https://www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz/find-a-property-manager/debra-robson/
Group: Venus Virtual - Online Networking
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11231