INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Property management

Liane Bowden

Business Name: Pinnacle Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 117 0440
Email: info@pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Website: www.pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Group: Upper Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2076

Cassandra Palmer

Business Name: YES LETS Ltd
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 970 4723
Email: info@yeslets.co.nz
Website: http://yeslets.co.nz
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/yeslets

Shweta Sharma

Business Name: EmpenO Property
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0210716615
Email: shweta@empeno.co.nz
Website: https://empeno.co.nz
Group: * Community Member

Jayne Cowley

Business Name: Margay Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 428 0010
Email: jayne@margay.co.nz
Website: www.margay.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/margaypropertymanagement

Zara O'Sullivan

Business Name: Hawke's Bay Rental Management Ltd.
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 329 3893
Email: http://www.rentalmanagement.co.nz/
Website: http://rentalmanagement.co.nz/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4664

Kerry Kirwan

Business Name: Quinovic Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 022 0108 005
Email: kerry@quinovic-parnell.co.nz
Website: https://www.quinovic.co.nz/parnell/
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8736

Vanessa Robson

Business Name: Robson Kerr Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0508762766
Email: robson@robsonkerr.co.nz
Website: www.robsonkerr.co.nz
Group: Botany

Katy Horrocks

Business Name: Propertyscouts Manukau
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 096001946
Email: manukau@propertyscouts.co.nz
Website: www.manukau.propertyscouts.co.nz
Group: Manukau
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ps_manukau

Mary Nanson

Business Name: Jon Nanson Valuations and Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 166 2342
Email: nansonproperty@gmail.com
Website: www.jonnansonvaluations.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MaryNanson

Sue Cope

Business Name: Iron Bridge Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 733 975
Email: sue@ironbridge.co.nz
Website: www.ironbridge.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sue_ironbridge_property_management

Karen Brunton

Business Name: Servante Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0274368503
Email: Karen@servante.co.nz
Website: www.servante.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/servantepropertymanagement

Zsuzsanna Tantos-Rangi

Business Name: Metro NZ Property management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021771700
Email: zsuzsanna@metronz.co.nz
Website: www.metronz.co.nz
Group: Newmarket
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9616

Dee Penno

Business Name: Hawke's Bay Properties
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 443360
Email: dee@hawkesbayproperties.net.nz
Website: http://hawkesbayproperties.net.nz/
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hawkesbayproperties

Kate Shiels-Reddin

Business Name: Harcourts Team Group Rentals
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0275444245
Email: kate.shielsreddin@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.teamgrouprentals.harcourts.co.nz
Group: Wellington East
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ksr

Linda Eising

Business Name: Key Rental Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0273333551
Email: linda@keyrentalmanagement.co.nz
Website: https://keyrentalmanagement.vpweb.co.nz/
Group: Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11715

Tamara Pawson

Business Name: Hassle Free Rentals
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 209 5627
Email: tamara@hasslefreerentals.co.nz
Website: www.hasslefreerentals.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hasslefreerentals

Debra Robson

Business Name: Pukeko Rental Managers Nelson
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0275 805 104
Email: debra@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz
Website: https://www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz/find-a-property-manager/debra-robson/
Group: Venus Virtual - Online Networking
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/pukekorentals_debrarobson

Anne Fulton

Business Name: EMV Investments Ltd -Pukeko Rental Managers
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0274649769
Email: anne@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz
Website: www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz
Group: Mana

Bridgette Boyce-Bacon

Business Name: Point Property Rental Division
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 09 306 0427 Ext: 423
Email: Bridgette@pointpm.co.nz
Website: www.pointpm.co.nz
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11609