INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Property Law

Grace Fox

Business Name: CG Law
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 07 575 4091
Email: Grace@cglaw.nz
Website: www.cglaw.nz/services/
Group: Mount
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cglaw

Nina Sekerovic

Business Name: Metro Law
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 09 929 0806
Email: nina@metrolaw.co.nz
Website: www.metrolaw.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ninasekerovic

Pam Thode

Business Name: HDA Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone:
Email: pam@hda.co.nz
Website: www.hda.co.nz
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11353

Patricia Yee-Nagy

Business Name: Hayman Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 04 282 0265
Email: p.yeenagy@haymanlawyers.co.nz*
Website: www.haymanlawyers.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6932

Rachael Beattie

Business Name: Edmonds Judd Law firm
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 07 872 0876
Email: rachaelb@edmondsjudd.co.nz
Website: www.edmondsjudd.co.nz/about-us/
Group: Te Awamutu

Retha du Preez

Business Name: DK Legal Limited
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 068763553
Email: retha@247property.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/247PropertyNZ/
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/247property

Kim Beange

Business Name: GML Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 09 537 1600 ext 8
Email: kim@gmllawyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.gmllawyers.co.nz/
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kimbeange

Michelle Stapleton

Business Name: Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 04 909 7506
Email: Michelle@wakefieldslaw.com
Website: www.wakefieldslaw.com
Group: Wellington CBD