INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Nutrition

Sheryl Takayama

Business Name: Why Weight Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0274590594
Email: sheryl@takayama.co.nz
Website: www.whyweightnutrition.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Whyweightnutrition

Stephanie Mount

Business Name: Food For Thought Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 021 2922334
Email: steph@foodforthoughtnutrition.co.nz
Website: http://foodforthoughtnutrition.co.nz
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StephanieMount

Kate Walker

Business Name: Lifespark Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 09 973 4806
Email: kateg@lifespark.co.nz
Website: www.lifespark.co.nz
Group: Mount
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lifespark

Sally Jobson

Business Name: Daily Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0226207190
Email: dailynutrition.jobson@outlook.com
Website:
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sallyjobson

Susan Thomas

Business Name: LifeUpright Wellness
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0223878162
Email: susan@lifeupright.com
Website: www.LifeUpright.com
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/susanthomas

Gina Marshall

Business Name: Vital Hawke’s Bay
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0273159077
Email: gina@vitalhb.nz
Website: www.hbchiro.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7943

Phillipa Page

Business Name: Healthy Eating
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 211814349
Email: phillipa@healthyeating.net.nz
Website: www.healthyeating.net.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/wellwithin

Kylie Laird

Business Name: Kylie E Laird
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone:
Email: kylielaird@hotmail.com
Website:
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kylielaird

Melissa Lowe

Business Name: The Thrive Guide - Health and Wellness
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0275315741
Email: melissa@thethriveguide.co.nz
Website: www.thethriveguide.co.nz
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9772

Hazel Thomas

Business Name: Healing Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone:
Email: hazel@healingnutrition.co.nz
Website: http://www.healingnutrition.co.nz/
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/healingnutrition

Alicia Dowsett

Business Name: Healing from within
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0210366066
Email: alicia@foodmadesense.nz
Website: www.healingfromwithin.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10942

Debbie Elias

Business Name: Elias Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 02040764097
Email: debbie@eliasnutrition.co.nz
Website: www.eliasnutrition.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/eliasnutrition

Kelly McKenzie

Business Name: All About Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0211755131
Email: info@allaboutnutrition.co.nz
Website: www.allaboutnutrition.co.nz
Group: Hobsonville
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11373

Lillian Morton

Business Name: LMN Lillian Morton Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0275190374
Email: lillian@lillianmortonnutrition.co.nz
Website: www.lillianmortonnutrition.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lillianmorton