INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Marketing Strategy

Beverley Caldwell

Business Name: Quarter Turn Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021935991
Email: beverley@qtm.nz
Website: www.qtm.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11569

Lee Retimana

Business Name: Muritai Group
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 03 376 6061
Email: info@muritai.com
Website: www.muritai.com
Group: Christchurch - Sydenham
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MuritaiGroup

Phillippa Roil

Business Name: PR Marketing Solutions
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0274143189
Email: phillippa@prmarketingsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.prmarketingsolutions.co.nz
Group: Mana
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PhillippaPRMarketing

Darlene Mathieson

Business Name: Traction Business Acceleration Ltd
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: (03) 980 3992
Email: darlene@traction-business.co.nz
Website: www.traction-business.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/darlenemathieson

Mary Fleming

Business Name: Volom (Speak Volumes T/A)
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 078239499
Email: mary@volom.com
Website: www.volom.com
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/volom

Megan Harris

Business Name: InHouse Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0272732389
Email: megan@inhousemarketing.co.nz
Website: www.inhousemarketing.co.nz
Group: Clive
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/InHouseMarketing

Ketaki Rasmussen

Business Name: Max Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021507805
Email: ketaki@maxmarketing.co.nz
Website: www.maxmarketing.co.nz
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ketakirasmussen

Marise Gunderson

Business Name: In House Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0279014181
Email: marise@inhousemarketing.co.nz
Website: inhousemarketing.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MariseInHouseMarketing