INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Marketing Strategy

Lindsey Carroll

Business Name: Outbox Ltd
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 09 413 6555
Email: lindsey@outbox.co.nz
Website: www.outbox.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Outbox

Lee Retimana

Business Name: Muritai Group
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 03 376 6061
Email: info@muritai.com
Website: www.muritai.com
Group: Christchurch - Sydenham
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MuritaiGroup

Phillippa Roil

Business Name: PR Marketing Solutions
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0274143189
Email: phillippa@prmarketingsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.prmarketingsolutions.co.nz
Group: Mana
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/PhillippaPRMarketing

Darlene Mathieson

Business Name: Traction Business Acceleration Ltd
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: (03) 980 3992
Email: darlene@traction-business.co.nz
Website: www.traction-business.co.nz
Group: Christchurch Halswell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/darlenemathieson

Mary Fleming

Business Name: Volom (Speak Volumes T/A)
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 078239499
Email: mary@volom.com
Website: www.volom.com
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/volom

Roxanne Pienaar

Business Name: The Brand Guardian
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0274539031
Email: roxanne@thebrandguardian.co.nz
Website: www.thebrandguardian.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thebrandguardian

Candice Kostopoulos

Business Name: SMEMarketMe
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0212623931
Email: candice@smemarketme.com
Website: www.smemarketme.com
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SMEMarketMe

Megan Harris

Business Name: InHouse Marketing
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0272732389
Email: megan@inhousemarketing.co.nz
Website: www.inhousemarketing.co.nz
Group: Clive
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/InHouseMarketing

Britta Hollmann

Business Name: Think Forward Ltd
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone:
Email: britta@thinkforwardconsulting.co.nz
Website: www.thinkforwardconsulting.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10880