INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

HR

Anastasia Hildred

Business Name: PuzzlePeace
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 07 929 4055
Email: anastasia@puzzlepeaceconsulting.co.nz
Website: www.puzzlepeaceconsulting.co.nz
Group: Hamilton Cityside
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/puzzlepeaceconsulting

Rebecca Jenkins

Business Name: Livewire HR Limited
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 07 394 5933
Email: rebecca@livewirehr.co.nz
Website: http://www.livewirehr.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/livewire

Sara Eddington

Business Name: Culture Catcher Limited
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021809177
Email: sara@culturecatcher.nz
Website: www.culturecatcher.nz - this is under construction at present
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9804

Susan Manning

Business Name: Mindful People
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0211451040
Email: susan@mindfulpeople.co.nz
Website: n/a
Group: Taradale

Mid Thomas

Business Name: The Local Business Network
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0220424414
Email: Mid@thinkforward.co.nz
Website: www.thinkforwardconsulting.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt

Catherine Stapleton

Business Name: Stapleton Consulting
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 0210691913
Email: catherine@stapleton.consulting
Website: www.stapleton.consulting
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StapletonConsulting

Vicky O'Connor

Business Name: i-Recruit & HR Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 099183690
Email: vicky@i-recruitandhr.co.nz
Website: www.i-recruitandhr.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/iRecruitandHR