INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Graphic design

Tania Boshier-Jones

Business Name: Electric Turtle Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 06 8422093
Email: tania@electricturtle.co.nz
Website: www.electricturtle.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/electricturtledesign

Vera Padilha

Business Name: Creativa Design Studio
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone:
Email: verapad@gmail.com
Website: http://creativa.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/vera

Tonia Hill

Business Name: Crisp Graphics
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021-202 9758
Email: tonia@crispgraphics.co.nz
Website: www.crispgraphics.co.nz
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/crispgraphics

Monique Perry

Business Name: Avenue 61
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 09 476 4063
Email: monique@avenue61.co.nz
Website: www.avenue61.co.nz
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/avenue61

Teri Forsyth

Business Name: Bubble Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 09 930 8881
Email: teri@bubbledesign.co.nz
Website: www.bubbledesign.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bubbledesign

Lynn O'Shea

Business Name: Freshfields Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 04 479 1359
Email: lynn.oshea@ffieldsdesign.co.nz
Website: www.ffieldsdesign.co.nz
Group: Wellington North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lynn_oshea

Catherine Watson

Business Name: Documents by Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 0211093204
Email: catherine@documentsbydesign.co.nz
Website: www.documentsbydesign.co.nz
Group: Titirangi
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/documentsbydesign

Jane Bathurst-Brown

Business Name: Bathurst Brown Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 027 490 4232
Email: jane@bathurstbrown.com
Website: www.bathurstbrown.com
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/BathurstBrownDesign

Nicki Lampon

Business Name: Tiger Media
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021909446
Email: nicki@tigermedia.co.nz
Website: www.tigermedia.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/TigerMedia

Rebecca Burt

Business Name: Kotare Creative
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021 554 812
Email: rebecca@kotarecreative.com
Website: www.kotarecreative.com
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kotarecreative

Jill Godwin

Business Name: Godwin Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: (09) 360 5558
Email: jill@godwindesign.co.nz
Website: www.godwindesign.co.nz
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11454