INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Education

Diana Rickman

Business Name: Mindset Magicians
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0212303446
Email: Info@mindsetmagicians.com
Website: www.mindsetmagicians.com
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/dianarickman

Carmel Murphy

Business Name: Carmel Murphy - Coach Speaker Connector
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: carmel@carmelmurphy.co.nz
Website: www.carmelmurphy.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/coachspeakerconnector

Rakelle Ru Bay

Business Name: Lumsden Kindergarten
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 06 876 2006
Email: rakelle@lumsdenkindergarten.co.nz
Website: www.lumsdenkindergarten.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10220

Janet Dougherty

Business Name: Bizgrow Limited
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0274775390
Email: janet@bizgrowglobal.com
Website: http://bizgrowglobal.com/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bizgrow

Vicky Lumsden

Business Name: Montessori Education
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0272765311
Email: vicky@montessori3-6.com
Website: www.montessori3-6.com
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MontessoriEducation

Anna Condon

Business Name: Pform.nz East Coast Bays Franchise
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: anna@pform.nz
Website: Pform.nz
Group: East Coast Bays
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11154

Jo Morris

Business Name: The Write Coach
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: jo@thewritecoach.nz
Website: https://thewritecoach.nz/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11621