INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Commercial Lending

Sharon Hunt

Business Name: Mylend
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0274 339 752
Email: sharon@mylend.co.nz
Website: www.mylend.co.nz
Group: Christchurch Halswell
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sharonhunt

Jan Wilson

Business Name: JB Capital trading as The Interface Financial Group
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 09 4838432
Email: jwilson@interfacefinancial.co.nz
Website: www.interfacefinancial.co.nz
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/interfacefinancialjanwilson

Praneeta Chandra-Blake

Business Name: Kiwibank Ltd
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0272355931
Email: Praneeta.Chandra-Blake@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz
Group: Botany

Cara Molloy

Business Name: BNZ
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 021922649
Email: cara_molloy@bnz.co.nz
Website:
Group: Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9050

Kirsty Lucas

Business Name: ASB
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 034742946
Email: kirsty.lucas@asb.co.nz
Website: www.asb.co.nz
Group: Dunedin

Lauren Hayward

Business Name: Bank of New Zealand
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 093759536
Email: lauren_hayward@bnz.co.nz
Website: www.bnz.co.nz
Group: * Community Member
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9241