INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Business coaching & mentoring

Esther Saies

Business Name: Oxygen 8
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021981387
Email: esther@oxygen8.co.nz
Website: www.oxygen8.co.nz
Group: Hobsonville
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7362

Gaylene Hughes

Business Name: JDI Business Coaching
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 5661043
Email: gaylene@jdicoach.co.nz
Website: www.jdicoach.co.nz
Group: Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/gaylenehughes

Linda Drew

Business Name: Drew Accounting
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: (09) 360 7903
Email: linda@drewaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.drewaccounting.co.nz
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/drewaccounting

Jennifer Myers

Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Group: Hamilton North
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers

Sue Reeves

Business Name: Sue Reeves Coaching
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 210427274
Email: sreeves@clearwaterltd.co.nz
Website:
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Suereeves

Stephanie Crawford

Business Name: Business Headspace
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0800 HEADSPACE
Email: stephanie@businessheadspace.co.nz
Website: www.businessheadspace.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/StephanieCrawford

Fiona Clark

Business Name: BreakThrough Business Solutions
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: (09) 476 9407
Email: fionaclark@bbsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.bbsolutions.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/FionaClark

Tracey Olivier

Business Name: Tracey Olivier Coaching & Consulting
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021 168 3224
Email: tracey@traceyolivier.com
Website: www.traceyolivier.com
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/traceyolivier

Penny Elliott

Business Name: Penny Elliott Coaching
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021969982
Email: penny@pennyelliott.com
Website: www.pennyelliott.com
Group: Smales Farm
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/pennyelliott

Nicole Coyne

Business Name: Tikumu Consulting Limited - Business Coach
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 09 536 6222
Email: nicole@tikumu.co.nz
Website: www.tikumu.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nicolecoyne

Jenni Turner

Business Name: Bluprint2Success
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0274880105
Email: jayteenz@gmail.com
Website:
Group: Wellington East
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bluprint2success

Tania Donovan

Business Name: Oxygen 8
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021746499
Email: tania@oxygen8.co.nz
Website: www.oxygen8.co.nz
Group: Manukau