INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Beauty Therapy

Yvonne Standish

Business Name: WhiSpa Beauty Therapy
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 06) 8441800
Email: Info@whispabeauty.co.nz
Website: www.whispabeauty.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/WhiSpabeauty

Fran Larsen

Business Name: Evolve U Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 07-823 1972
Email: evolveu@xtra.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/EvolveU.Beauty.Health.Yoga/
Group: Cambridge

Kimberley Vautier

Business Name: Little Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0272898338
Email: Kimberleyvautier@gmail.com
Website: www.littlebeautytitirangi.co.nz
Group: Titirangi

Jade Mackey

Business Name: Beauty with Jade
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0223141808
Email: jade@beautywithjade.co.nz
Website: www.beautywithjade.co.nz
Group: East Coast Bays

Lisa Travis

Business Name: The Beauty Clinic
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 092715294
Email: lisatb@gmail.com
Website: www.thebeautyclinic.co.nz
Group: Howick

Christa Engelbrecht

Business Name: Beauty on Kapiti Road
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 04 298 1321
Email: christa@beautyonkapitiroad.co.nz
Website: www.beautyonkapitiroad.co.nz
Group: Kapiti
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11333

Terri Grace

Business Name: Complete Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 096500028
Email: terri@completebeautyspa.co.nz
Website: www.completebeautyspa.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11510

Tracey Drummond

Business Name: Voila Beauty Therapy
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0275725101
Email: contact@voilabeautytherapy.co.nz
Website: www.voilabeautytherapy.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/voilabeautytherapy

Laura Townsend

Business Name: Skin Depot
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 073911359
Email: hello@skindepot.nz
Website: Www.skindepot.nz
Group: Hamilton Cityside
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11645