INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Authorised financial advisor

Trudi Vossen

Business Name: Stewart Group
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 06 878 8961
Email: trudi@stewartgroup.co.nz
Website: www.stewartgroup.co.nz
Group: Clive
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/financialadviser

Janet Natta

Business Name: Smart Money Advice
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 079578190
Email: janet@smartmoneyadvice.co.nz
Website: www.smartmoneyadvice.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/janetnatta

Nicole Hoy

Business Name: New Zealand Financial Planning
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 04 495 4147
Email: nicole.hoy@nzfp.co.nz
Website: www.nzfp.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4028

Aga Krzeczkowska

Business Name: Hobson Wealth Partners
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 093638723
Email: aga@hobsonwealth.co.nz
Website: www.hobsonwealth.co.nz
Group: Auckland CBD
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8576

Jean Strock

Business Name: Saturn Advice
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 09 379 1563
Email: jean@saturnadvice.co.nz
Website: www.saturnadvice.co.nz
Group: Mt Eden
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jeanstrock

Anita Aitken-Taylor

Business Name: LIfetime Advisers
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 068771952
Email: anita.aitken-taylor@lifetime.co.nz
Website: www.lifetime.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/AnitaAT_financial_planner

Hayley Robertson

Business Name: Milestone Financial Services Wellington Limited
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 04 9396601
Email: hayley.robertson@milestone.co.nz
Website: www.milestone.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleyrobertson

Angelique van Wyk

Business Name: Rural Accountants HB Limited
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 06 858 8796
Email: angelique@ruralaccountantshb.co.nz
Website:
Group: Central Hawkes Bay
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11713

Amelia Wong

Business Name: Craigs Investment Partners
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 9702189
Email: amelia.wong@craigsip.com
Website: www.craigsip.com
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11203

Sian Woodham

Business Name: Stewart Group
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 06 8788961
Email: sian@stewartgroup.co.nz
Website: Www.stewartgroup.co.nz
Group: Central Hawkes Bay
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11342

Mariette Koen

Business Name: Foxplan
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 02102338655
Email: mariette.koen@foxplan.nz
Website: http://foxplan.nz/
Group: Hobsonville
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11463