Welcome to the Upper Hutt

The Upper Hutt meets at Mayfair Cafe and the Boileroom 116 Main Street Upper Hutt every second Wednesday 9.00 - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Genevieve McLachlan
Business Name: Adaptive Technology Solutions Ltd
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 04 528 7600
Email: genevieve@adaptivetech.co.nz
Website: www.adaptivetech.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/adaptivetech


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Gail Godtschalk
Business Name: Upper Hutt Therapeutic Massage Clinic
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0274 502 425
Email: gail.hvtmc@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/upperhuttremedialmassage
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Massage

Meet the Group members

Name: Liane Bowden
Business Name: Pinnacle Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 973 9517
Email: liane@pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Website: www.pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2076


Name: Robyn Bond
Business Name: Tall poppy real estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 210 4309
Email: robyn.bond@tallpoppy.co.nz
Website: http://tallpoppy.co.nz/contact-us/robyn-bond/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/robynbond


Name: Carol Pirika
Business Name: CP Movement + Rehab
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: +64 021 031 0840
Email: carol@cpmovement.com
Website: http://www.cpmovement.com/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/carolpirika


Name: Jen Biggs
Business Name: Heretaunga Collision Repair Centre
Industry: Automotive
Business Phone: 04 528 6507
Email: jen@hcrc.co.nz
Website: www.upperhuttcollisionrepairs.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jenbiggs


Name: Marie Martin
Business Name: Style EQ
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: 021985920
Email: marie@styleeq.co.nz
Website: www.facebook.com/pages/Style-EQ-Personal-Stylist-and-Image-Consultant/317373908399519?ref=hl
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/mariemartin


Name: Maxine Whiting
Business Name: Thorners General Insurance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 04 528 8088
Email: maxine@thorner.co.nz
Website: www.thorner.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/thorners


Name: Jacki Goodwin
Business Name: Bespoke Curtains & Blinds
Industry: Home furnishings
Business Phone: 04 5266511
Email: info@bespoke.net.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bespoke


Name: Shelley Veale
Business Name: Priceless Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone:
Email: slgething@hotmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/shelleyveale


Name: Sarah Anderson
Business Name: Design +
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 045274305
Email: home@cvlaw.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7587


Name: Robyn Hickson
Business Name: Westpac
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 570 5411
Email: robyn_hickson@westpac.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7874


Name: Tracey D'Arcy-Wright
Business Name: Tracey Leanne Photography
Industry: Weddings & portrait photography
Business Phone: 0275350450
Email: traceyleannephoto@gmail.com
Website: www.traceyleanne.co.nz


Name: Diane Symmans
Business Name: Go Fi8ure Hutt Valley
Industry: Accounting and payroll services
Business Phone: 04 529 7639
Email: diane@gofi8ure.co.nz
Website: http://www.gofi8ure.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4624


Name: Caroline Welkin
Business Name: Stand & Deliver
Industry: Training & Development
Business Phone: 049340033
Email: standanddeliver@paradise.net.nz
Website: http://standanddeliver.guru/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/standanddeliver


Name: Wendi Isaac
Business Name: Hair Stylist
Industry: Hair dressing
Business Phone: 0273803348
Email: wendi4greathair@gmail.com
Website:


Name: Cathy Sheppard
Business Name: BSI People Skills Ltd
Industry: Training & Development
Business Phone: 64273028628
Email: cathy@bsipeopleskills.co.nz
Website: www.bsipeopleskills.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cathysheppard


Name: Linda Postma
Business Name: Summerset Retirement Village / Summerset at the Course
Industry: Homecare for Elderly
Business Phone: 022-079 1829
Email: linda.postma@summerset.co.nz
Website: www.summerset.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lindapostma


Name: Terri Boote
Business Name: Virtual Assistants
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone:
Email: terri@virtualassistants.nz
Website: www.virtualassistants.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/virtualassistants


Name: Laura Hitchon
Business Name: CMC Electrical
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 04 977-6983
Email: office@cmcelectrical.co.nz
Website: https://www.cmcelectrical.co.nz/electrician-wellington/