Welcome to the Upper Hutt

The Upper Hutt meets at Mayfair Cafe and the Boileroom 116 Main Street Upper Hutt every second Wednesday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Terri Boote
Business Name: Virtual Assistants
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone:
Email: terri@virtualassistants.nz
Website: www.virtualassistants.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/virtualassistants


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Jen Biggs
Business Name: Jen Biggs - Norwex Consultant
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 04 528 6507
Email: jen@hcrc.co.nz
Website:

Meet the Group members

Name: Liane Bowden
Business Name: Pinnacle Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 973 9517
Email: liane@pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Website: www.pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2076


Name: Genevieve McLachlan
Business Name: Adaptive Technology Solutions Ltd
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 04 528 7600
Email: genevieve@adaptivetech.co.nz
Website: www.adaptivetech.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/adaptivetech


Name: Gail Godtschalk
Business Name: Upper Hutt Therapeutic Massage Clinic
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0274 502 425
Email: gail.hvtmc@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/upperhuttremedialmassage
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Massage


Name: Rachel Main
Business Name: Arts A Go Go Performing Arts
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: 0211441641
Email: rachel@artsagogo.co.nz
Website: https://www.artsagogo.co.nz/


Name: Aimee McGowan
Business Name: Morrison Kent
Industry: Trusts
Business Phone: 04 495 8901
Email: aimee.mcgowan@morrisonkent.com
Website: ?https://www.morrisonkent.com/team/#aimee-mcgowan
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9589


Name: Katie Beddis
Business Name: Bentley Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: katie@bentleyrealestate.co.nz
Website: https://bentleyrealestate.co.nz/staff/katie-beddis/