Welcome to the Upper Hutt

The Upper Hutt meets at Mayfair Cafe and the Boileroom 116 Main Street Upper Hutt every second Wednesday 9.00 - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Terri Boote
Business Name: Virtual Assistants
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone:
Email: terri@virtualassistants.nz
Website: www.virtualassistants.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/virtualassistants


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Jen Biggs
Business Name: Jen Biggs - Norwex Consultant
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 04 528 6507
Email: jen@hcrc.co.nz
Website:

Meet the Group members

Name: Liane Bowden
Business Name: Pinnacle Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 973 9517
Email: liane@pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Website: www.pinnacleproperty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2076


Name: Robyn Bond
Business Name: Tall poppy real estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 210 4309
Email: robyn.bond@tallpoppy.co.nz
Website: http://tallpoppy.co.nz/contact-us/robyn-bond/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/robynbond


Name: Genevieve McLachlan
Business Name: Adaptive Technology Solutions Ltd
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 04 528 7600
Email: genevieve@adaptivetech.co.nz
Website: www.adaptivetech.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/adaptivetech


Name: Carol Pirika
Business Name: CP Movement + Rehab
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: +64 021 031 0840
Email: carol@cpmovement.com
Website: http://www.cpmovement.com/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/carolpirika


Name: Gail Godtschalk
Business Name: Upper Hutt Therapeutic Massage Clinic
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0274 502 425
Email: gail.hvtmc@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/upperhuttremedialmassage
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Massage


Name: Sarah Anderson
Business Name: Design +
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 045274305
Email: home@cvlaw.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7587


Name: Tracey D'Arcy-Wright
Business Name: Tracey Leanne Photography
Industry: Weddings & portrait photography
Business Phone: 027 535 0450
Email: traceyleannephoto@gmail.com
Website: www.traceyleanne.co.nz


Name: Alecia Yoi
Business Name: CMC Electrical
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 04 977-6983
Email: office@cmcelectrical.co.nz
Website: https://www.cmcelectrical.co.nz/electrician-wellington/


Name: Selina Baldwin
Business Name: Mike Pero Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 563 6222
Email: selina.baldwin@mikepero.co.nz
Website: https://www.mikepero.co.nz/adviser/selina-baldwin
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/selinabaldwin


Name: Rachel Main
Business Name: Arts A Go Go Performing Arts
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: (04) 977 7887
Email: rachel@artsagogo.co.nz
Website: https://www.artsagogo.co.nz/