INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Manukau Group

The Manukau meets at Level 1, Westpac Business Banking, Van Den Brink House, 652 Great South Road, Manukau every second Thursday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Linda Crosbie
Business Name: Linda Crosbie Celebrant
Industry:
Business Phone: 021530877
Email: linda_in_uk@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/Linda-Crosbie-Celebrant-771692419604386/

Meet the Group members

Name: Linda Crosbie
Business Name: Salt Haven Ltd
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 021530877
Email: linda@salthaven.co.nz
Website: www.salthaven.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Salt_Haven


Name: Janice Harland
Business Name: Barrister
Industry: Family law
Business Phone: 09 260 4175 (DDI)
Email: Janice@quadrantchambers.co.nz
Website: www.quadrantchambers.co.nz or harlandfamilylaw.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Janiceharland


Name: Kirsten Sudbury
Business Name: Mad Love Media
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 0211557751
Email: kirstensudbury@hotmail.com
Website: www.madlovemedia.co.nz


Name: Naomi Lowe
Business Name: Assetwise
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0210643310
Email: naomi@assetwise.co.nz
Website: www.naomilowe.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7766


Name: Fiona Senton
Business Name: Ray White Karaka
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: +64 (9) 269 0668
Email: fiona.senton@raywhite.com
Website: https://rwkaraka.co.nz/agents/fiona-senton/93655
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/fionasenton


Name: Carol Stewart
Business Name: Simple Mayhem
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 027 333 1212
Email: carol@simplemayhem.co.nz
Website: http://www.simplemayhem.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/carolstewart


Name: Ani Ruawhare
Business Name: Propertyscouts Manukau
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 096001946
Email: manukau@propertyscouts.co.nz
Website: www.manukau.propertyscouts.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ps_manukau


Name: Emily Higginson
Business Name: Certified Home Extensions
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 09 236 6944
Email: emily@certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz
Website: www.certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz


Name: Kristy Luamanu
Business Name: Domestic Blitz
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 0221286881
Email: info@domesticblitz.co.nz
Website: Www.domesticblitz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/domesticblitz


Name: Kylie Scott
Business Name: Strive Accounting Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0272815820
Email: kylie@striveaccounting.co.nz
Website: Striveaccounting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/striveaccounting


Name: Rae Hill
Business Name: Brookfields Lawyers
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: 099792168
Email: hill@brookfields.nz
Website: Brookfields.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11589