INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside Group

The Hamilton Cityside meets at Aaron Court, 250 Ulster St, Whitiora, Hamilton 3200 every second Thursday 9am - 10am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Kate Gilchrist
Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: kate.gilchrist@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kategilchrist

Meet the Group members

Name: Anastasia Hildred
Business Name: PuzzlePeace
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 07 929 4055
Email: anastasia@puzzlepeaceconsulting.co.nz
Website: www.puzzlepeaceconsulting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/puzzlepeaceconsulting


Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers


Name: Deborah Swann
Business Name: Full Circle
Industry: Appearance Medicine
Business Phone: 0272968289
Email: deborah@fullcircle.nz
Website: www.fullcircle.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/fullcircle


Name: Glenys Steele
Business Name: About Best Practice Ltd
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 07 8543384
Email: glenys@aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Website: www.aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/aboutbestpractice


Name: Ali Nation
Business Name: PKF Hamilton Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 07 839 2106
Email: alison.nation@pkfh.co.nz
Website: www.pkfh.co.nz


Name: Paula Evans
Business Name: Norwex
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 0226941617
Email: paulashireeevans@gmail.com
Website: www.paulaevans.norwexbiz.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Norwex


Name: Kelly Middleton
Business Name: Keep Safety Managed Ltd
Industry: Health and Safety
Business Phone: 0221529774
Email: info@ksmconsulting.co.nz
Website: www.ksmconsulting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ksm


Name: Barbara-Anne Elstob
Business Name: Ava Lee LTD
Industry: Clothing
Business Phone: 0274812332
Email: barbaraanne@avaboutique.co.nz
Website: www.avaboutique.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11020


Name: Linda Bulman
Business Name: Aaron Court Motor Inn
Industry: Accommodation
Business Phone:
Email: lbulman@aaroncourt.co.nz
Website:


Name: Faye Christensen
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021888420
Email: faye.c@harcourts.co.nz
Website: Hamiltonharcourts.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11588


Name: Robyn-Anne Teal
Business Name: Providore Market Ltd
Industry: Food Supplies
Business Phone: 0210665923
Email: robyn-anne@providoremarket.co.nz
Website: www.providoremarket.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/providoremarket