Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside

The Hamilton Cityside meets at Hamilton Workingmens Club 45 Commerce Street Frankton every second Thursday 9am - 10am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Jade Thorby
Business Name: Jade Thorby Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 027 3633 680
Email: info@jadethorby.com
Website: www.jadethorby.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JadeThorbyPhotography


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Jess Rioufrays
Business Name: Jessica Rioufrays Osteopathy, working at Daws Osteopathy
Industry: Osteopathy
Business Phone: 02102543911
Email: jessica.rioufrays@gmail.com
Website: http://dawsosteopathy.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7993

Meet the Group members

Name: Kelly Bassett
Business Name: Chocolate Fish Design
Industry: Art & Design
Business Phone: 0274 398 163
Email: kelly@chocolatefishdesign.co.nz
Website: www.chocolatefishdesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8460


Name: Jan Prosser
Business Name: Psychology Worx (NZ) Ltd
Industry: Clinical Psychology
Business Phone: 021 1738212
Email: psychologyworx@ihug.co.nz
Website: www.psychologyworx.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7806


Name: Sejal Patel
Business Name: Beauty Express
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0226423308
Email: lousbeautyexpress@gmail.com
Website: http://mybeautyexpress.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Sejal


Name: Sally Bourke
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 078462767
Email: sally.bourke@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.harcourtshamilton.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/harcourtshamilton


Name: Hayley Kerr
Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: hayley.kerr@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleykerr


Name: Anastasia Hildred
Business Name: OrgDesign Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021 677 034
Email: anastasia@orgdesign.nz
Website: www.orgdesign.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/orgdesign


Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers


Name: Colleen Ryan
Business Name: Priority Wellness - Creating Energy for Life
Industry: Kinesiology
Business Phone: 07 823 5054
Email: cmryan@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.prioritywellness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ColleenRyan


Name: Glenys Steele
Business Name: About Best Practice Ltd
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 07 8543384
Email: glenys@aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Website: Nil
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/aboutbestpractice


Name: Helen Willard
Business Name: Vibrant Health Centre
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 07 856 6991
Email: helen@vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Website: www.vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/VibrantHealthCentre


Name: Alison Nation
Business Name: BDO Waikato Limited
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 839 2106
Email: Alison.Nation@bdo.co.nz
Website: www.bdo.co.nz


Name: Jasmine Sampson
Business Name: Jasmine Sampson
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 07 843 9976
Email: jasmine@businesswithsoul.co.nz
Website: http:/businesswithsoul.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JasmineSampson