Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside

The Hamilton Cityside meets at Hamilton Workingmens Club 45 Commerce Street Frankton every second Thursday 9am - 10am.

The Leadership Team


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Alison Nation
Business Name: BDO Waikato Limited
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 839 2106
Email: Alison.Nation@bdo.co.nz
Website: www.bdo.co.nz

Meet the Group members

Name: Sally Bourke
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 078462767
Email: sally.bourke@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.harcourtshamilton.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/harcourtshamilton


Name: Jess Rioufrays
Business Name: Jessica Rioufrays Osteopathy, working at Daws Osteopathy
Industry: Osteopathy
Business Phone: 02102543911
Email: jessica.rioufrays@gmail.com
Website: http://dawsosteopathy.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7993


Name: Hayley Kerr
Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: hayley.kerr@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleykerr


Name: Anastasia Hildred
Business Name: OrgDesign Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 07 929 4055
Email: anastasia@orgdesign.nz
Website: www.orgdesign.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/orgdesign


Name: Jade Thorby
Business Name: Jade Thorby Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 027 3633 680
Email: info@jadethorby.com
Website: www.jadethorby.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JadeThorbyPhotography


Name: Amy FitzPatrick
Business Name: Pink Sparky
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 0221589428
Email: pinkcollarconstruction@outlook.com
Website: www.pinksparky.co.nz (not quite up and running as of yet)
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9349


Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers


Name: Glenys Steele
Business Name: About Best Practice Ltd
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 07 8543384
Email: glenys@aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Website: www.aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/aboutbestpractice


Name: Helen Willard
Business Name: Vibrant Health Centre
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 07 856 6991
Email: helen@vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Website: www.vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/VibrantHealthCentre


Name: Jasmine Sampson
Business Name: Jasmine Sampson
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 07 843 9976
Email: jasmine@businesswithsoul.co.nz
Website: http:/businesswithsoul.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JasmineSampson


Name: Stacey Martin
Business Name: BNZ - Business Partner
Industry: Banking
Business Phone: 021907242
Email: stacey_e_martin@bnz.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9388


Name: Claire Williams
Business Name: New You 2017 Ltd Floatation Therapy and Endermologie
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone:
Email: hello@floatanewyou.co.nz
Website: www.floatanewyou@gmail.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/floatanewyou


Name: Kelly Middleton
Business Name: KSM Consulting
Industry: Health and Safety
Business Phone: 0221529774
Email: info@ksmconsulting.co.nz
Website: www.ksmconsulting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ksmconsulting


Name: Julie Baines
Business Name: One on One Fitness
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 0212567091
Email: i.j.baines@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.oneononefitness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8947


Name: Nadia Keogh
Business Name: Christmas Cake Kitchen
Industry: Food Supplies
Business Phone: 0225703776
Email: christmascakekitchen@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/christmascakekitchen


Name: Grace Tung
Business Name: MTF Hamilton
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 078471122
Email: grace.tung@mtf.co.nz
Website: https://www.mtf.co.nz/hamilton/index.html
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/gracetung