Welcome to the Tauranga Seaside

The Tauranga Seaside meets at The Raft, 65 Chapel St, Tauranga, 3110 every second Thursday 9.15 am - 10.15 am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Joanna Delamere
Business Name: Joanna Delamere Psychology & Coaching
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 022 1262115
Email: jo@joannadelamere.com
Website: www.joannadelamere.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/joannadelamere


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Rachael Pearce
Business Name: Cherish Life
Industry:
Business Phone: 021996393
Email: rachael@cherishlife.co.nz
Website: www.cherishlife.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/cherishlife

Meet the Group members

Name: Kylie Potton
Business Name: Bellevue Beauty Clinic
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone:
Email: Kylie@bellevueclinic.co.nz
Website: Www.bellevueclinic.co.nz


Name: Rebecca Jenkins
Business Name: Livewire HR
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021918331
Email: rebecca@livewirehr.co.nz
Website: www.livewirehr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LivewireHR


Name: Leanne Wright
Business Name: Lyon O'Neale Arnold
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 07 928 4427
Email: leanne@lyon-oneale.co.nz
Website: www.lyon-oneale.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/3930


Name: Rose Gilmore
Business Name: Stratus Blue
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone: 07 777 0010
Email: rose@stratusblue.co.nz
Website: www.stratusblue.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8474


Name: Hope Kerr-Bell
Business Name: Majesty Mortgage Brokers
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 075763075
Email: hope@majesty.co.nz
Website: www.majesty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hopekerrbell


Name: Michelle Mortlock
Business Name: Elevation Chartered Accountants Limited
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 578 5803
Email: michelle@elevationaccountants.nz
Website: www.taurangaaccountants.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/MichelleM


Name: Carol Garden
Business Name: Food Garden Catering Company Ltd
Industry: Catering
Business Phone: 07 578 1965
Email: info@foodgarden.co.nz
Website: http://www.foodgarden.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/FoodGarden


Name: Penny
Business Name: Pristine Shower Clean
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 0273075190
Email: pristineshowerclean@xtra.co.nz
Website: http://www.pristineshowerclean.co.nz/


Name: Rosemary
Business Name: Rentlink
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0226579530
Email: info@rentlink.co.nz
Website:


Name: Julie Williams
Business Name: Julie Williams, Sales and Marketing Consultant
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0272998670
Email: julie.williams@harcourts.co.nz
Website: http://harcourts.co.nz/People/31675/Julie-Williams
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6402


Name: Donna Colbert
Business Name: Laser Way
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0211250886
Email: laserway@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.laserway.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/laserway