INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Wellington North Group

The Wellington North meets at This group will be meeting on line via Zoom for the forseeable future due to COVID-19. Normally they meet at 1841 Bar-Restaurant, 1 Disraeli St, Johnsonville Wellington every second Wednesday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Ann Woolston
Business Name: Smartway Builders Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 021 030 4291
Email: Ann@Smartway.Builders
Website: www.Smartway.Builders
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SmartwayBuilders

Meet the Group members

Name: Cassandra Palmer
Business Name: YES LETS Ltd
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 04 970 4723
Email: info@yeslets.co.nz
Website: http://yeslets.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/yeslets


Name: Annemarie van der Slot-Verhoeven
Business Name: Maryflower
Industry: Landscape gardening
Business Phone: 022 6941898
Email: Annemarie@maryflower.co.nz
Website: www.maryflower.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/maryflower


Name: Sarah Mairs
Business Name: Ray White
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 04 4792729
Email: sarah.mairs@xtra.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/smairs


Name: Sharon Cochran
Business Name: Thoroughbred Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 043858813
Email: sharon@thoroaccount.nz
Website: thoroughbredaccounting.co.nz


Name: Lynn O'Shea
Business Name: Freshfields Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 04 479 1359
Email: lynn.oshea@ffieldsdesign.co.nz
Website: www.ffieldsdesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lynn_oshea


Name: Sheryl Hyde
Business Name: Indpendent Sales Director, Mary Kay Cosmetics
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 0272423407
Email: Sheryl.hyde1@gmail.com
Website: www.marykay.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/SherylHyde


Name: Sue Skene
Business Name: The Flowersmith silk flower rentals
Industry: Floristry
Business Phone:
Email: skenes@xtra.co.nz
Website: http://theflowersmith.co.nz/


Name: Liezle Rall
Business Name: Liezle Rall Reflexology
Industry: Reflexology
Business Phone:
Email: liezlerallreflex@gmail.com
Website: www.liezlerallreflex.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/LiezleRall


Name: Tyne Brocklehurst
Business Name: Boutique Marketing
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 0272001500
Email: tyne@boutiquemarketing.co.nz
Website: www.boutiquemarketing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/boutiquemarketing


Name: Lesley Seabright
Business Name: Creative Tuesday
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone:
Email: Les@creativetuesday.co.nz
Website: www.creativetuesday.co.nz


Name: Ailsa Taylor
Business Name: Retirement Taylor Made
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0800-RETIRE
Email: ailsa@retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Website: www.retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/AilsaTaylor


Name: Sloany Campbell
Business Name: Thrive to Five Ltd
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 043800002
Email: sloany@thrivetofive.co.nz
Website: www.thrivetofive.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11843