INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Christchurch Rangiora Group

The Christchurch Rangiora meets at Rangiora Bakery, 18 High St, Rangiora 7400 Rangiora. every second Wednesday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Ali Popenhagen
Business Name: The Loan Lassie - Lending Solutions
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 03 310 6010
Email: ali.p@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: https://www.loanmarket.co.nz/brokers/ali-popenhagen

Meet the Group members

Name: Tania McKenzie
Business Name: Williams McKenzie
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: 03 311 8142
Email: tania@williamsmckenzie.co.nz
Website: www.williamsmckenzie.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/williamsmckenzie


Name: Nicola Culver
Business Name: Evolution Accountants Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 310 8551
Email: evolutionaccountants@xtra.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/evolutionsaccounts


Name: Stephanie Henderson-Grant
Business Name: Ataahua Wines
Industry: Winery
Business Phone: 03 314 6961
Email: stephanie@ataahuawine.co.nz
Website: www.ataahuawine.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ataahuawines


Name: Kylie Hammond
Business Name: kh Health and Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 03 313 2997
Email: kh_healthbeauty@hotmail.com
Website: khhealthandbeauty.co.nz


Name: Jo Hawley-Smith
Business Name: Snap Fitness Rangiora
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 03 313 0909
Email: rangiora@snapfitness.com
Website: www.snapfitness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2549


Name: Shona Pope
Business Name: AdviceFirst Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800438238
Email: shona@allinsure.co.nz
Website: www.advicefirst.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/advicefirst


Name: Margot Korhonen
Business Name: Spruce Design + Marketing
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 022 654 7095
Email: margot@sprucedesign.co.nz
Website: www.sprucedesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sprucedesign


Name: Tessa Keeling
Business Name: Quinovic Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 03 3434888 or 03 310 7248
Email: tessak@quinovic-riccarton.co.nz
Website: www.quinovic.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/3978


Name: Debs Taylor-Hayhurst
Business Name: Success Factor Consultancy and Coaching Limited
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 021863877
Email: debs@successfactor.co.nz
Website: www.successfactor.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/successfactor


Name: Ann Worthy Stephenson
Business Name: PhotoWorthy Images
Industry: Weddings & portrait photography
Business Phone: 021728278
Email: ann.worthy@photoworthyimages.com
Website: PhotoWorthy Images


Name: Nicole Weber
Business Name: One Agency Waimakariri
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0221659108
Email: nicoleweber@oneagency.net.nz
Website: https://oneagency.nz/office?office_id=253
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nicoleweber