INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Dunedin Group

The Dunedin meets at No7 Balmac, 7 Balmacewen Rd, Maori Hill, Dunedin every second Wednesday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Donna Gibbons
Business Name: Oreilydesign
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 03 390 007 / 027 418 4405
Email: oreilydesign@gmail.com
Website: https://oreilydesign.com/

Meet the Group members

Name: Sharon Cornfoot
Business Name: The Look Hair Design Ltd
Industry: Hair dressing
Business Phone: 03 4773880
Email: cornfootsharon@yahoo.co.nz
Website: Thelookhairdesign.co.nz


Name: katharine Wesley-Jones
Business Name: Wesley Jones Law
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 03-4777780 / 0274 898 237
Email: katharine@wjlaw.co.nz
Website: www.wjlaw.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/WJLaw


Name: Jacqui Johnston
Business Name: One Agency Dunedin
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 03 4740526
Email: jacqui@oadunedin.nz
Website: One Agency Dunedin
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JacquiJohnston


Name: Danielle Hannagan
Business Name: NZ Travel Brokers
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 03 487 8063
Email: danielle@nztravelbrokers.co.nz
Website: http://www.nztravelbrokers.co.nz/danielle/


Name: Justine Weatherall
Business Name: Justine Weatherall Photography
Industry: Weddings & portrait photography
Business Phone: 0274998249
Email: info@justine.nz
Website: www.justine.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JustineWeatherallPhotography


Name: Lynette Johnston
Business Name: Little Projects
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 0-3-2606 606 / 027 780 5603
Email: lynette@littleprojects.co.nz
Website: www.facebook.com/lynetteslittleprojects/


Name: Helen Thompson
Business Name: Gardens Dental
Industry: Dentistry
Business Phone: 03 4730144 ext 3
Email: helenthompson5@hotmail.com
Website: gardens-dental.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/HelenThompson


Name: Caroline Walker
Business Name: SHARE - Mortgage adviser
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 03 4777732 / 021 0260 0041
Email: caroline.walker@sharenz.com
Website: https://www.sharenz.com/advisers/caroline-walker/


Name: Julie Moyle
Business Name: Moyles FreshChoice Supermarket
Industry: Food Supplies
Business Phone: 034882317
Email: julie@moyles.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8959


Name: Kirsty Lucas
Business Name: ASB
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 034742946
Email: kirsty.lucas@asb.co.nz
Website: www.asb.co.nz


Name: Sally Craw
Business Name: SHARE - Insurance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 02102760081
Email: sally.craw@sharenz.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SallyCrawSHARE/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sallycrawinsurance


Name: Jackie Teasdale
Business Name: CEG Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 479 0400 / 021 324 744
Email: jackie@cegnz.co.nz
Website: www.cegnz.co.nz


Name: Leisa Pierson
Business Name: Workbridge
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 03 477 5859
Email: leisap@workbridge.co.nz
Website: