INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Auckland CBD Group

The Auckland CBD meets at Yard Café Adina Apartment Hotel 2 Tapora Street Auckland CBD 1010 every second Thursday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Susy Egneus
Business Name: Bodyworkz Corporate Massage Ltd
Industry: Massage Therapy
Business Phone: 0800 263996
Email: susy@bodyworkz.co.nz
Website: www.bodyworkz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bodyworkz

Meet the Group members

Name: Linda Drew
Business Name: Drew Accounting
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: (09) 360 7903
Email: linda@drewaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.drewaccounting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/drewaccounting


Name: Monique Bradley
Business Name: YourFix TV
Industry: Advertising
Business Phone: 021784021
Email: Monique@yourfix.tv
Website: www.yourfixcommunications.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/moniquethestar


Name: Kelly Melvin
Business Name: Hairfit
Industry: Hair dressing
Business Phone: 0212498889
Email: hairfit.kelly@gmail.com
Website: www.haifit.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6163


Name: Amanda Yates
Business Name: Amanda Yates Landscape Gardner
Industry: Landscape gardening
Business Phone: 027 6637464
Email: amanda.midearth@gmail.com
Website:


Name: Johanna-May Manks
Business Name: Johanna-May Personal Styling
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: 021855989
Email: styleme@johanna-may.co.nz
Website: www.johanna-may.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/johanna-may


Name: Verity Craft
Business Name: Intelligent Ink
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: 021 123 5117
Email: verity@intelligentink.co.nz
Website: http://intelligentink.co.nz/about/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/VerityCraft


Name: Aga Krzeczkowska
Business Name: Hobson Wealth Partners
Industry: Authorised financial advisor
Business Phone: 093638723
Email: aga@hobsonwealth.co.nz
Website: www.hobsonwealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8576


Name: Susan Thomas
Business Name: LifeUpright Wellness
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0223878162
Email: susan@lifeupright.com
Website: www.LifeUpright.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/susanthomas


Name: Kyoko Gayford
Business Name: kyoko's Reflexology
Industry: Reflexology
Business Phone: 021434481
Email: kyokokoro537@gmail.com
Website: www.kyokosreflexology.co.nz / www.mam-d.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kyokoReflexology


Name: Jeryl Bromley
Business Name: YOU Travel Waiheke
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 093729606
Email: jerylb@youtravelwaiheke.co.nz
Website: www.youtravel.co.nz/waiheke (developing our own website at present)
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10664


Name: Rebecca Burt
Business Name: Kotare Creative
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021 554 812
Email: rebecca@kotarecreative.com
Website: www.kotarecreative.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/kotarecreative


Name: erina emery
Business Name: Erina Emery Design
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 021662294
Email: erina@erinaemery.com
Website: www.erinaemery.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/erinaemery


Name: Rachel Grunwell
Business Name: Inspired Health
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone:
Email: rachel@inspiredhealth.co.nz
Website: https://inspiredhealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/rachelgrunwell


Name: Elizabeth Herr
Business Name: The People Toolbox
Industry: Personal development
Business Phone: 0210502627
Email: elizabeth@peopletoolbox.nz
Website: www.peopletoolbox.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/elizabeth-herr


Name: Anne Beeson
Business Name: Schnauer Legal Limited
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 09 869 7263
Email: anne@schnauerlegal.co.nz
Website: www.schnauerlegal.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11681