Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside

The Hamilton Cityside meets at Hamilton Workingmens Club 45 Commerce Street Frankton every second Thursday 9am - 10am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Alison Nation
Business Name: BDO Waikato Limited
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 839 2106
Email: Alison.Nation@bdo.co.nz
Website: www.bdo.co.nz


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Sarah McLeay
Business Name: Eves Realty Ltd
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 07 834 7038
Email: sarah.mcleay@eves.co.nz
Website: www.eves.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sarahmcleay

Meet the Group members

Name: Tiffany Fenwick
Business Name: Mike Pero Mortgages
Industry: Registered Financial advisor
Business Phone: 078393174
Email: tiffany.fenwick@mikepero.co.nz
Website: www.mikepero.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/tiffanyatmikepero


Name: Hayley Kerr
Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: hayley.kerr@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleykerr


Name: Anastasia Hildred
Business Name: OrgDesign Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021 677 034
Email: anastasia@orgdesign.nz
Website: www.orgdesign.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/orgdesign


Name: Jade Thorby
Business Name: Jade Thorby Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 027 3633 680
Email: info@jadethorby.com
Website: www.jadethorby.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/JadeThorbyPhotography


Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers


Name: Patricia Dalton
Business Name: Integrity Cleaning Services Ltd
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 021546456
Email: pat@integritycleaning.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/Patricia-Dalton-Living-Chemical-Free-with-ENJO-1055993124419963/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/3218


Name: Colleen Ryan
Business Name: Priority Wellness - Creating Energy for Life
Industry: Kinesiology
Business Phone: 07 823 5054
Email: cmryan@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.prioritywellness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ColleenRyan


Name: Glenys Steele
Business Name: About Best Practice Ltd
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 07 8543384
Email: glenys@aboutbestpractice.co.nz
Website: Nil
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/aboutbestpractice


Name: Helen Donnison
Business Name: Vibrant Health Centre
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 07 856 6991
Email: helen@vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Website: www.vibranthealthcentre.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/VibrantHealthCentre


Name: Jasmine Sampson
Business Name: Jasmine Sampson
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 07 843 9976
Email: jasmine@businesswithsoul.co.nz
Website: http://jasminesampson.com/


Name: Michele Connell
Business Name: Classic Events
Industry: Corporate Event Management
Business Phone: 07 856 7215
Email: michele@classicevents.co.nz
Website: www.classicevents.co.nz


Name: Josephine Blake
Business Name: Dinners on the Table
Industry: Catering
Business Phone: 021545511
Email: josephine@dinnersonthetable.co.nz
Website: www.dinnersonthetable.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/5793


Name: Dr. Heidi Douglass
Business Name: Dr. Heidi Douglass, The Douglass Group, Ltd.
Industry: Weight loss
Business Phone: 022 012 3781
Email: drheididouglass@gmail.com
Website: www.drheididouglass.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/DrHeidiDouglass


Name: Kirsten Jones
Business Name: Kirsten Jones
Industry: Yoga
Business Phone: 02102693180
Email: kirsten.jones04@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7498