Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside Group

The Hamilton Cityside meets at 221 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 every second Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Nicola Inglis
Business Name: Nicola Inglis Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 07 853 3634
Email: nicola@nicolainglisphotography.co.nz
Website: www.nicolainglisphotography.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/NIP


Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Patricia Dalton
Business Name: Integrity Cleaning
Industry: Cleaning Services
Business Phone:
Email: pat@integritycleaning.co.nz
Website: www.service-is-paramount.co.nz

Meet the Group members

Name: K-M Adams
Business Name: Dress for Success
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 07 839 1147
Email: hamilton@dressforsuccess.org
Website: www.dressforsuccess.org/hamilton
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2875


Name: Deb Malone
Business Name: Site Design & Hosting
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 07 856 4691
Email: deb@sitedesignandhosting.co.nz
Website: www.sitedesignandhosting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/sitedesign


Name: Anna Whitmore
Business Name: Print House
Industry: Printing
Business Phone: 847 8102
Email: anna@phprint.co.nz
Website: www.phprint.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/2245


Name: Helen Jarman
Business Name: www.sbs.net.nz
Industry: Banking
Business Phone: +64 7 957 6350
Email: Helen.Jarman@sbs.net.nz
Website: www.sbs.net.nz


Name: Hayley Kerr
Business Name: SHARE
Industry: Insurance brokering
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: hayley.kerr@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleykerr


Name: Julie Baines
Business Name: One On One Fitness
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 07 843 4363
Email: i.j.baines@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.oneononefitness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4414


Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers


Name: Cherie Bullock
Business Name: Cherie B Hair and Makeup
Industry: Make up Artistry
Business Phone: 0221646104
Email: enquiries@cheriebmakeup.com
Website: http://www.cheriebmakeup.com/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/makeupartistry


Name: Michele Rees-Williams
Business Name: Eves Realty
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0273222243
Email: mrees-williams@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.eves.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/evesrealty


Name: Racquel Ranstead
Business Name: Independent Intimo Stylist
Industry: Lingerie
Business Phone: 078255180
Email: raglanracquel@gmail.com
Website: www.intimo.com.au
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Racquel_Ranstead


Name: Colleen Ryan
Business Name: Wellness Solutions - Creating Energy for Life
Industry: Kinesiology
Business Phone: 07 823 5054
Email: cmryan@xtra.co.nz
Website: http://www.naturaltherapypages.co.nz/therapist/2684
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ColleenRyan


Name: Alison Nation
Business Name: Accountants on London
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 838 0119
Email: alison@aol.org.nz
Website: www.aol.org.nz


Name: Emma Falcomer
Business Name: Stace Hammond
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: 07 838 0299
Email: emmaf@shg.co.nz
Website: www.stacehammond.co.nz