Welcome to the Hamilton Cityside Group

The Hamilton Cityside meets at The Clarion Boardroom Quality Hotel Ambassador 92 Ulster Street Hamilton every second Thursday 9am - 10am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Jennifer Myers
Business Name: Business Coach, Keynote Speaker, Trainer
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 027 612 3493
Email: jennifer@jennifermyers.co.nz
Website: http://www.jennifermyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/jennifermyers

Leadership Team: Assistant Facilitator
Name: Amber Edwards
Business Name: Ultimate Getaway Travel
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 08003592929
Email: amber@ultimategetaway.co.nz
Website: www.ultimategetaway.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/UltimateGetaway

Meet the Group members

Name: Nicola Inglis
Business Name: Nicola Inglis Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 07 853 3634
Email: nicola@nicolainglisphotography.co.nz
Website: www.nicolainglisphotography.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/NIP

Name: Shannon Denby
Business Name: Enchanted Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0272807510
Email: shannon@enchantedbeauty.co.nz
Website: www.enchantedbeauty.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/enchantedbeauty

Name: Fiona Platje
Business Name: Precious Metals Group
Business Phone: 07-903 2063
Email: fiona@preciousmetals.co.nz
Website: www.preciousmetals.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/5551

Name: Hayley Kerr
Business Name: SHARE
Business Phone: 07 834 3075
Email: hayley.kerr@sharenz.com
Website: www.sharenz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/hayleykerr

Name: Julie Baines
Business Name: One On One Fitness
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 07 843 4363
Email: i.j.baines@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.oneononefitness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/4414

Name: Cherie Bullock
Business Name: Cherie B Hair and Makeup
Industry: Make up Artistry
Business Phone: 0221646104
Email: enquiries@cheriebmakeup.com
Website: http://www.cheriebmakeup.com/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/makeupartistry

Name: Patricia Dalton
Business Name: Integrity Cleaning
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone:
Email: pat@integritycleaning.co.nz
Website: www.service-is-paramount.co.nz

Name: Sharon Read
Business Name: Bexley Promotional Products
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: 07 847 5660
Email: sharon@bexleypromo.co.nz
Website: www.bexleypromo.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bexleypromo

Name: Colleen Ryan
Business Name: Priority Wellness - Creating Energy for Life
Industry: Kinesiology
Business Phone: 07 823 5054
Email: cmryan@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.prioritywellness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ColleenRyan

Name: Alison Nation
Business Name: BDO Waikato Limited
Industry: Chartered Accountancy
Business Phone: 07 392106
Email: Alison.Nation@bdo.co.nz
Website: www.aol.org.nz

Name: Debbie Gibbs
Business Name: Zoom Print
Industry: Printing
Business Phone: 0800 24ZOOM
Email: debbie@24zoom.co.nz
Website: www.24zoom.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/zoomprint

Name: Josephine Blake
Business Name: Dinners on the Table
Industry: Catering
Business Phone:
Email: josephine@dinnersonthetable.co.nz
Website: www.dinnersonthetable.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/5793

Name: Dr. Heidi Douglass
Business Name: Dr. Heidi Douglass, The Douglass Group, Ltd.
Industry: Clinical Psychology
Business Phone: 022 012 3781
Email: drheididouglass@gmail.com
Website: www.drheididouglass.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/6641

Name: Dani Nicholson
Business Name: Dynamic Media
Industry: Public Relations
Business Phone: 0212250012
Email: dani@dynamicmedia.co.nz
Website: www.dynamicmedia.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/DynamicMedia

Name: Elizabeth Stein
Business Name: Elizabeth's Therapeutic Massage
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone:
Email: elizabethstherapeuticmassage@hotmail.com
Website: www.ElizabethsTherapeuticMassage.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/BellyCare